Calendar



Upcoming Dates:

Wednesday, August 16   Opening Day of School

Friday, September 1..   School Improvement, 2 hr early Dismissal

Monday, September 4 Labor Day-No School

Thursday, October 5 School Improvement, 2 hr early Dismissal

Friday, October 6 Teacher Institute-No School

Monday, October 9 Columbus Day-No School

Thursday,October 19 - 4:30 — 8 p.m Parent/Teacher Conferences

Friday, October 20 - 8:00 — 11:00 a.m...Parent/Teacher Conferences-No School 

Wednesday/Thursday/Friday, Nov 22, 23, 24...Thanksgiving Holidays-No School

Wednesday, December 20  . Last day of school before Winter Break

Wednesday, January 3 Teacher Institute-No School

Thursday, January 4 First day student attendance after Winter Break





Ċ
Brandon Stewart,
Aug 7, 2017, 11:29 AM