Business Services

The Business Service department is responsible for budgets, contracts, emp
loyee negotiations, financial forecasting and analysis, fiscal operations, facility reservation/usage, payroll and benefits, purchasing, and risk management.


Budget/Accounting Documents
 



      Contacts





    Maureen Fitzgerald
    Assistant Superintendent
    mfitzgerald@cusd.net
    805-684-4511

    Nancy Morales
    District Accountant
    nmorales@cusd.net
    805-684-4511 x224

    Alex Baeza
    AP/AR/Warrants
    abaeza@cusd.net
    805-684-4511 x260

    Jennifer Rinde
    Purchasing/Accounts Payable Technician
    jrinde@cusd.net
    805-684-4511 x227

    Lise Main
    Payroll and Benefits
    lmain@cusd.net
    805-684-4511 x229

    Stephanie Haddad
    HR Technician
    shaddad@cusd.net
    805-684-4511