General Info

IPM May 2012

posted Jul 4, 2012, 7:38 AM by Aaron LaPlante

attached below

Google Apps Tutorials

posted Aug 22, 2010, 3:03 AM by Aaron LaPlante

CUSD now uses Google Docs District wide for Students and Staff.  It is a powerful set of tools for communication, productivity, and collaboration. The following links are tutorials to help you get the most out of Google Apps.

Discipline Policy

posted Aug 20, 2008, 3:02 PM by Aaron LaPlante


Santa Barbara County Public Health

posted Aug 20, 2008, 3:00 PM by Aaron LaPlante

http://sbcfluinfo.org

Certificated and Classified Contracts

posted Aug 20, 2008, 2:58 PM by Aaron LaPlante   [ updated Jul 10, 2013, 1:25 PM by Jolene Colomy ]


Start Program Brochure Downloads

posted Aug 20, 2008, 2:57 PM by Aaron LaPlante


Storm Water Management Program

posted Aug 20, 2008, 2:56 PM by Aaron LaPlante   [ updated Jun 15, 2010, 10:48 AM ]

District K-5 School Boundries

posted Aug 20, 2008, 2:54 PM by Aaron LaPlante


Contacts

posted Aug 20, 2008, 2:53 PM by Aaron LaPlante   [ updated Aug 26, 2013, 3:41 PM ]

District Office 1400 Linden Ave., Carpinteria, CA 93013
805.684.4511
Fax 805.684.0218
Superintendent- Paul Cordeiro pcordeiro@cusd.net

Pupil Services 4810 Foothill Road, Carpinteria, CA 93013
805.684.7657
Fax 805.684.7408
Director- Ruth Rech rrech@cusd.net

Carpinteria High School 4810 Foothill Road, Carpinteria, CA 93013
805.684.4107
Fax 805.566.5952
Principal- Gerardo Cornejo gcornejo@cusd.net

Rincon High School 4810 Foothill Road, Carpinteria, CA 93013
805.684.3277
Fax 805.566.9707
Principal- Kristin Mayville kmayville@cusd.net

Carpinteria Middle School 5351 Carpinteria Ave., Carpinteria, CA 93013
805.684.4544
Fax 805.566.3839
Principal- John Merritt jmerritt@cusd.net
Dean- Hector Campos hcampos@cusd.net

Aliso Elementary 4545 Carpinteria Ave., Carpinteria, CA 93013
805.684.4539
Fax 805.566.4759
Principal- Holly Minear hminear@cusd.net

Canalino Elementary 1480 Linden Ave, Carpinteria, CA 93013
805.684.4141
Fax 805.684.3384
Principal- Jamie Persoon jpersoon@cusd.net

Summerland Elementary 135 Valencia Ave. P.O. Box 460, Summerland, CA 93067
805.969.1011
Fax 805.969.1524
Principal- Holly Minear hminear@cusd.net

Carpinteria Family School 1480 Linden Ave Carpinteria, CA 93013
805.684.5481
Fax 805.684.3384
Principal- Leslie Gravitz agravitz@cusd.net

GATE Program Info/Website

posted Aug 20, 2008, 2:45 PM by Aaron LaPlante   [ updated Sep 30, 2008, 3:36 PM ]

http://TeacherWeb.com/CA/CarpinteriaUSD/GATEProgramTeresaKoontz/

1-10 of 10