Slaughterhouse Flies

Slaughterhouse Flies

Buy the "Slaughterhouse Flies" CD's from Amazon.

Get our CD's at Amazon

Download "Slaughterhouse Flies" at iTunes and Google Play.

Available on iTunes
Available on Google Play
Listen on Apple Music
Listen on Spotify

"Slaughterhouse Flies" Videos can be viewed at YouTube and Vimeo.

Watch video clips on YouTube
Watch our Videos on Vimeo

Listen to "Slaughterhouse Flies" (samples) Soundcloud

Slaughterhouse Flies

Includes the tracks:

01. Japajazz Open

02. Polynesian Pleasure

03. Indian Trance

04. Leather Trousers and Sour Cream

05. Klez Kool

06. Japajazz

07. Buzz Open

08. For the Love of Jazz

09. Indian Trance (Extended Version)

10. Baby Baby, Alright (instrumental) aka Pink Slime

11. Hawaiian Beach

12. Polynesian Pleasure (Instrumental) aka Cow Luau

13. Bolivian Blossoms

14. Leather Trousers and Sour Cream (Extended Version)

15. Baby Baby, Alright

16. Cuban Conundrum

17. Rusty Rastafari

18. Love of Words

Liner Notes

"Slaughterhouse Flies" Liner Notes (Coming Soon)

Album Art

Slaughterhouse Flies - Cud Chewing Cows