Home‎ > ‎Scrapbook‎ > ‎

Pinewood Derby

It was a tough competitive field this year (2006) with 32 boys entering their derby cars into the competition.

The pack tried out their new 4 car track with electronic finish!  The championship was a great race between four closely matched cars.  

Awards wee also given to "Fan Favorite" cars.
Cars are at the stating line..

Our 2006 Pinewood Derby winners.  From right to left, Brandon Muller (first place), Pack Leader Mike Mehring, Zach Bonadies (second Place) and Will Novak (third place).

The Webelos I den with their cars.
The new track and finish line.

The car designs were better than ever this year!

The scouts were working hard at the weigh-in and repair table.