Home‎ > ‎Dens‎ > ‎

Bear - Den 4

The Bear Cub Scout program is for boys who have completed second grade (or are age 9). After earning the Bobcat badge, a boy may earn the Bear badge by completing 12 achievements in four different categories: God, Country, Family, and Self. more...

Den Leaders
  • Ken Leba
  • Dave Oswald

Den Announcements

Den Calendar

Subpages (1): Den x Announcements