Friends‎ > ‎

Committee Members and Parent Reps




The 2016 - 2017 Officers and Committee Members are as follows:





Chair:             Sian Howell                   - sian.howell@hotmail.co.uk


Treasurer:      Gina Percival                - ginapercival@googlemail.com

Secretary:
      Trudi Dawson               - trudidawson@yahoo.co.uk


Members:        Anna Hayes                   - annahayes361@gmail.com

                       Pete Muchamore           - petemuchamore@yahoo.co.uk

                       Sarah Massheder           - head@cross-in-hand.e-sussex.sch.uk

                       Karen Hammond           - kh456@yahoo.co.uk

                       Nicky Parsons               - nicky.oakley@yahoo.co.uk

                       Helen Punter-Bruce      - helenbruce@live.co.uk

                       Helen Prockton-Jones   - helenprock@yahoo.co.uk
            
                       Cherry Burrows             - cburrows372@gmail.com

                       Marta Harris                 - harris_marta@hotmail.com

                       Tonia Rayner                 - tonya.rayner@gmail.com

                       Claire Mailer                 - claire.mailer@softbalance.co.uk


Parent Reps

EY Lewes:             Vacant
EY Hever:             Claire Eland                    - claireeland@gmail.com

1/2 Hastings:        Vacant
1/2 Bodium:         Billie Hazelden                - billiehazelden@googlemail.com
1/2 Camber:         Lucy Kingsford                - lucy180981@hotmail.com

3/4 Arundel:         Emma Creffield               - emma@creffield.com
3/4 Amberley:       Kellie McDowell              - smitke_2000@yahoo.com
3/4 Dover:            Claire Airde                    - cosmo948@btinternet.com

5 Bramber:            Vacant                
5 Pevensey:           Claire Mailer                  - claire.mailer@softbalance.co.uk

6 Chiddingstone:    Bianca Wilson                - biancawilson@outlook.com
6 Herstmonceux:   Charley Mockford           - charleymocks@gmail.com 
  

 
We urgently need 2 or more volunteers to take on the role of Parent Rep(s) for the vacant classes. Parent reps are not required to attend Committee meetings but are always welcome. They are the link between the Friends committee and the parents. If you are interested in taking on this rewarding role, please contact Trudi Dawson trudidawson@yahoo.co.uk