About Us‎ > ‎

School Calendar


Keep up-to-date with events that are taking place at Cross in Hand.



Term Dates: 2016-2017

TermStart dateEnd date
Summer  HolidayMonday 25 July 2016Friday 2 September 2016
INSET dayMonday 5 and Tuesday 6 September 2016
Term 1 Wednesday 7 September 2016                       Friday 21 October 2016
Autumn HolidayMonday 24 October 2016Friday 28 October 2016
Term 2 Monday 31 October 2016Wednesday 21 December 2016
Christmas HolidayThursday 22 December 2016Monday 2 January 2017
INSET daysTuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 January 2017
 Term 3  Thursday 5 January 2017 Friday 10 February 2017
February HolidayMonday 13 February 2017Friday 17 February 2017
Term 4Monday 20 February 2017Thursday 30 March 2017
 INSET day Friday 31 March 2017 
Spring HolidayMonday 3 April 2017Monday 17 April 2017
Term 5 Tuesday 18 April 2017Friday 26 May 2017
May HolidayMonday 29 May 2017Friday 2 June 2017
Term 6Monday 5 June 2017Thursday 20 July 2017
 INSET day Friday 21 July 2017