Board of Directors

The Crosby Education Foundation is governed by an independent, volunteer Board of Director including business and community leaders, parents and alumni in the Crosby community who are committed to our schools' success.  

2017 Board of Directors
Dan Kasprzak, President
Justin League, Vice President
Keith Moore, Secretary
Julie Gilbert, Treasurer
Karen Claunch
Angie Doskocil
Tanya Eagleton
Swanitha Guillory
Maryland Hendrix
Jamie Hicks
ShaRhonda Hill
Alice Hoy
Paula Huggins
Dr. Patricia Kay
Fred Ketchem
Dan Meaux
Kimberly Moore
Lee Moore
Cedric Patterson, Jr.
Wilton Schexnayder