Home

Welcome to the 7th Grade Website
Teacher Contacts:
* denotes 7th grade team members

Adrienne Bishop - French
bishopad@cranfordschools.org

Maria Bradlee - Math*
Bradlee@cranfordschools.org

Erica Brown - Math
brown@cranfordschools.org

Mary Corro -Spanish
corro@cranfordschools.org

Megan Cullinane - Social Studies
cullinane@cranfordschools.org

Lynne Davis - Reading/Writing*
davis@cranfordschools.org

Ellen English - Reading/Writing*
englishe@cranfordschools.org

Christiane Friedlander - German
friedlander@cranfordschools.org

Susan Fitzmaurice - ICS*
7th Grade Team Leader
fitzmaur@cranfordschools.org

Kristen Bryfogle - Latin
bryfogle.kristen@cranfodschools.org

Wendy Jacob - Reading/Writing*
jacob.wend@cranfordschools.org

Faith Laudano - Science
laudano@cranfordschools.org

Joan Pulliam - Science*
pulliam@cranfordschools.org

Juan Tejeda - Spanish*
tejeda@cranfordschools.org
Prof. Tejeda's Website

Kevin Willey - Social Studies*
willey@cranfordschools.org

Kristin Wingate - Japanese
wingate@cranfordschools.org










Popcorn Orders are due Friday, October 26!  (Order forms and money.  All checks made out to HAS.)