4th Annual CFEE Team Trivia Night
February 23, 2019
Scroll down to see our teams and sponsors
Thank you for your support!

With the support of more than 400 amazing community members, we raised over $30,000 at this year's Trivia Night, which went directly toward grants to support Cranford teachers with innovative ideas to teach and inspire our students. Click here to view more photos https://photos.app.goo.gl/aSsqNwkF4HuzQ1aB6
https://photos.app.goo.gl/4wc2BCrM5SjrZorQ8


Emcees: Gary Pascal & Stephanie Kwiatkowski

Trivia Master: Brian Andrews

Music Director (DJ): Randy Geis

Star of the Week (Guest Speaker): Dr. Scott Rubin, Superintendent, Cranford Public Schools

2019 Champions: Team Trivial Prosciutto 

Captain: Antonio Pugliese 

Team Members: Antonio Pugliese, Frannie Pugliese, Jeff Sampson, Kirsten Sampson, Ameet Doshi, Kim O’Malley, John Futey, Meryl Futey, Tiffany Davitt, Mike Davitt. 



With deep appreciation to the following community members whose partnership in 2019 helped us reach our goal of supporting more Cranford teachers and enriching our classrooms:


OUR SPONSORS:

Facilities Directors ($1,000) -- logistics & entertainment sponsor

Boxcar http://www.boxcarapp.com


Academic Deans ($500) -- trivia round sponsor

Dreyer Farms http://dreyerfarms.com

Keating Physical Therapy, LLC http://www.keatingpt.com

Lincoln Investment, Inc. https://www.lincolninvestment.com

Murphy, Jim & Julie , CHS ‘78

TimberRidge Construction http://trcnj.com

Westfield Collision Center https://www.westfieldcollisioncenter.com


Athletic Directors ($250) -- spirit awards/photo booth sponsor

Alluem Yoga http://www.alluemyoga.com

Andrews, Brian & Jill Wohrle

Centennial Service Station/Conoco https://www.cranford.com/cranfordconoco/

Chapman Bros. Plumbing, Heating and Air Conditioning https://www.chapmanbros.com/?utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=Cranford

Faller Group, The https://money.usnews.com/financial-advisors/advisor/jeffrey-faller-1377734

Gateway Advisory, LLC https://www.gatewayadvisory.com

Green Family

Kenneth Abrams Architecture https://www.facebook.com/pages/K-Abrams-Architect/1619645748291202

Mehr Family (Charlotte '21, Mary Kate '22, Billy '26)

New Jersey Family Medical https://www.njfamilymedical.com

Nordstrom Family, Connie & Doug

OnTime Transport https://www.ontimetransport.com

Primetime https://www.primetimecranford.com

ServPro https://www.servprocentralunioncounty.com

Team Torsone


Teacher’s Pets ($100) -- table sponsor

A & W Chiropractic https://www.facebook.com/AWChiropracticCenter/

Abbey Scorese Family

Andersen Family

Art of Home Inspection http://www.artofhomeinspection.com

Billows Family

Blue and Gold AV http://blueandgoldav.com

Bush Landscaping http://www.bushlandscaping.com

Coldwell Banker-Sharon Steele Realtor https://www.coldwellbanker.com/Coldwell-Banker-Residential-Brokerage-_-New-Jersey-12677c/Sharon-Steele-612783a

Cory Mathews Salon http://cory-mathews.com

Cranford Newcomers Club https://www.meetup.com/Cranford-Newcomers/

Cranford Swim & Tennis Club https://www.cranfordswimclub.com

Dreyer, Carol

Endeavor STEM Teaching Certificate Project https://www.us-satellite.net/endeavor/

Flynn Advisory Group, LLC https://www.flynnadvisorygroup.com

Fusion Dance Centre https://www.fdc.dance

Giblin Family

Girl Scouts of Cranford http://www.cranfordgirlscouts.com

Hands of Life Martial Arts http://www.handsoflifemartialarts.com

Heninger Garrison Davis, LLC https://hgdlawfirm.com

HOME Power Yoga https://www.homepoweryoganj.com

Ivy Rehab https://www.ivyrehab.com/location/cranford-nj/

Keller Williams Realty-Chi (Mike) Tin https://www.ckthomes.com

Kilkenny House Restaurant And Pub http://www.kilkennyhouse.com

Kwiatkowski Family

Lansziera Family

Magical Travel- Dave Wiechert http://www.magicaltravel.com/dev/DaveWeichert.html

Mallon Family

Mehr Family

Milwicz, Peter A. CPA https://businessfinder.nj.com/peter-a-milwicz-cpa-pa-mountainside-nj-1.html

Nordstrom Family, Nicole and Andrew

Pardon, Leslie- Rodan & Fields https://www.facebook.com/leslie.pardo35

Perrotti's Quality Meats https://www.perrottiscranford.com

Pugliese Spine and Sports Injury http://www.sportdc.com/staff/pugliese.shtml

Rivera Family

Savino Family

State Farm Insurance-Denis Dankosky https://www.statefarm.com/agent/US/NJ/Cranford/Denis-Dankosky-5NXC61YS000

Stitches of Class-Elayna Torsone https://www.facebook.com/stitchesofclass/

Tina Browning Real Estate https://www.coldwellbankerhomes.com/nj/westfield/agent/tina-re-browning/aid_87800/

Tim OBrien Painting & Powerwashing LLC http://timobrienpainting.com

Turnamian Family

Walsh Family

Wilson Family

Ginny's Pizza https://www.vinnyspizzaandpasta.net

OUR TEAMS:

Alexa, Tell Me About Cranford
Alternative Facts
April’s Fools
We Have Class
breakfast club/The
Cash cab cranford
Dem Apples
Don’t know yet
Dumb & Dumber
Dumb & Dumberer
E= mc Hammered
Glory Daze
Kathleen Turner Overdrive
Lord Quizness
My So-Called Trivia Team
Nibbles and Bytes
Oak Lane Smartinis
Q T Pi
Quizteama Aguilera
Red Hot Trivia Peppers
Reimagine We Won
REO Quizwagon
Shenanigans/The
Smart Asses/The
Smarter Than Our 6th Graders (we think)
Smarty Pints
Sofa King's Mart
Team Heathermeade
Tequila Mockingbird
That's what she said.
The Gnosiophobes
The Wizards of Cranford
Trivia Newton John
Trivial prosciutto
We think good
We’re Good Enough, Smart Enough and People Like Us
Who Smarted Two?
Who Smarted?


We are so grateful to this generous community for making innovation come to life in our classrooms for our teachers and students. Click here to see what this event and donations to CFEE make possible.