Staff Websites

Showing 23 items
Teacher NameWebsite URLSchool
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher NameWebsite URLSchool
April Cowan https://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/cowan/ Elementary School 
Brandi Purvis https://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/brandi-purvis/ High School 
Casie Morgan https://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/mrs-morgan-s-math/ Elementary School 
Cyndi Beggs   
Deanna Golson   
Elvan Goode https://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/elvan-goode/ High School 
Jamie Apple https://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/mrs-apple-s-2nd-grade/ Elementary School 
Janice Phillips   
JoJo Morgan https://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/jojomorgan/ District 
Karri Shepard https://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/shepard-science/ Elementary School 
Kelli Hyles https://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/mrs-hyles-fabulous-4th-grade/ Elementary School 
Leslie Lawrence https://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/llawrence/ Elementary School 
Mack Taff http://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/mtaff/ District 
Marc Morgan https://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/marc-morgan/ High School 
Mark Kelley https://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/coach-k/ Elementary School 
Melissa Richards https://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/third-grade-ela-reading-social-studies/ Elementary School 
Mindy Whitaker https://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/mrs-whitaker-s-homepage/ Elementary School 
Mykia Anderson https://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/coach-anderson/ High School 
Nora Odom https://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/ms-odom/ Elementary School 
Patricia Cook https://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/mrs-cook-s-math-classroom/ Elementary School 
Paula Winfrey https://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/paula-winfrey/ Elementary School 
Stephanie Walker https://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/swalker/ Elementary School 
Terri Hunter https://sites.google.com/a/cplains.esc14.net/hunter/ Elementary School 
Showing 23 items
Comments