Home

Welcome to the ECHS Guidance Department

It is the mission of the East Coweta High School Counseling Department to provide a comprehensive and developmental counseling program that addresses the academic, career, personal and social development of all students. Counselors work with the school staff to provide the best educational experience for students and develop the skills necessary to become a respectful, healthy, productive, and responsible citizen in an ever-changing global society.





**STUDENTS...If you need to speak with your counselor, click  here to fill out a Counselor Request Form.**



For directions on how to log in to Student Portal, click here. If you don't know your student ID number, any of your teachers can help you with this.**


Counselors

In progress...more information coming soon!     
                                                          
                    
                    Allison Covington (Lead Counselor)        Last Names:  C - F        allison.covington@cowetaschools.net
                    Stacey                                                         Last Names:  G - J         (email coming soon!)
                    Kimberly Richards                                    Last Names:  K - N        kimberly.richards@cowetaschools.net
                    Jennifer Ryals                                           Last Names:  O - Sm     jennifer.ryals@cowetaschools.net
                    Wendy Williams                                        Last Names:  Sn - Z       wendy.williams@cowetaschools.net
     




Guidance Secretary

**Please contact Susan Hubbell to schedule a parent/teacher conference.**

Registrar
Janet Robertson    janet.robertson@cowetaschools.net
**Please contact Janet Robertson for enrollments and withdrawals.**

Communities in Schools Liaisons  
Denise Buchanan    denise.buchanan@cowetaschools.net