Staff Pages

LPMS staff are listed by last name.  Click on Web Page to access the teacher's classroom site for more information.  
Showing 76 items
NameEmailWeb PageTitleRoom #New Column
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailWeb PageTitleRoom #New Column
       
Ankarberg, Libby Elizabeth.Ankarberg@corvallis.k12.or.us  6th Grade LRC Rm 214   
Argo, Claudia claudia.argo@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page 6th grade Dual Language Teacher Rm 109   
Becerra, Jose Jose.Becerra@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page 6th Grade Dual Immersion    
Blackwell, Laura Laura.Blackwell@corvallis.k12.or.us      
Blackwell, Sharon Sharon.Blackwell@corvallis.k12.or.us  Reading Assistant Rm 201   
Blake, Kathy Kathy.Blake@corvallis.k12.or.us  Life Skills Assistant Rm 103   
Boedtker, Bea Bea.Boedtker@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page 7th Gr Teacher Rm 216   
Boss, Jenna Jenna.Boss@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page Math    
Boyd-Berman, Holly Holly.Boyd-Berman@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page 6th Gr Teacher Rm 201   
Brennan, Caitlin caitlin.brennan@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page PE Teacher Girl's PE Office   
Carpenter, Laura Laura.Carpenter@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page 7th Grade PE  Girl's PE Office   
Caster, Greg greg.caster@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page 6th Grade PE  Boys PE Office   
Chapman, Robyn Robyn.Chapman@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page Band/Choir Teacher Band Room   
Chavarria, Elena Elena.Chavarria-correa@corvallis.k12.or.us  Latina Advocate Office   
Chilvers, Jody Jody.Chilvers@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page 8th Gr Teacher Rm 208   
Copeland, Josh Joshua.Copeland@corvallis.k12.or.us  Educational Assistant Support Room   
Cushman, Stephanie Stephanie.Cushman@corvallis.k12.or.us  Life Skills Assistant Rm 103   
Deffenbacher, Holly Holly.Deffenbacher@corvallis.k12.or.us  Life Skills Instructor 103   
Delp, Laura Laura.Delp@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page Reading Teacher Rm 201   
Dietsch, Debbie Deborah.Dietsch@corvallis.k12.or.us  LRC Assistant LRC Office   
Echeverria, Wil wilfredo.echeverria@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page DLI Math Teacher    
Fong, Sandy Sandy.Fong@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page LRC Teacher Rm 205   
Ford, Jeff Jeffrey.Ford@corvallis.k12.or.us  Custodian Custodian Office   
Foster, D. Dennis.Foster@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page CLASS teacher    
Fulton, Joe Joe.Fulton@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page Librarian Library   
Gish, Helen Helen.Gish@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page Spanish/ELD    
Grimm, Shane Shane.Grimm@corvallis.k12.or.us  PE Teacher Gym   
Haid, Shana shana.haid@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page LRC Teacher Rm 201   
Hall, Claudia Claudia.Hall@corvallis.k12.or.us  Art Teacher Rm 116   
Hanson, Mark Mark.Hanson@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page Science Teacher Rm 206   
Harrison, John John.Harrison  Counselor Rm 105   
Hascall, Debra Debra.Hascall@corvallis.k12.or.us  Attendance/Administrative Assistant Office   
Hasenstein, Liisa Liisa.Hasenstein@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page 6th Gr Teacher Rm 108   
Haun, Hannah hannah.haun@corvallis.k12.or.ua  Educational Assistant    
Haun, Jason Jason.Haun@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page 8th Grade Math Teacher Rm 213   
Hausen, Nancy Nancy.Hausen@corvallis.k12.or.us  Campus Steward Custodial Office   
Heath, Tom Tom.Heath@corvallis.k12.or.us  Adapt. PE    
Hernandez, Avi Avigain.Hernandez@corvallis.k12.or.us  Classroom Assistant    
Hibbert, Kelsey Kelsey.Hibbert@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page Foods Teacher/TOSA Rm 118/Office   
Hutchison, Heather heather.hutchison@corvallis.k12.or.us  Life Skills Teacher 103   
Johnson, Brandon brandon.johnson@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page Math Teacher    
Kirkpatrick, Cliff Cliff.Kirkpatrick@corvallis.k12.or.us  Life Skills Assistant    
Kurlak, Vicki Vicki.Kurlak@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page 6th and 8th Grade Science Rm 207   
Madar, Christine Christine.Madar@corvallis.k12.or.us  Home Court Rm 205/214   
Marshall, Mary Mary.Marshall@corvallis.k12.or.us  Registrar Office   
McBride, Amanda Amanda.McBride@corvallis.k12.or.us  Classroom Assistant    
McConnell, Gen Gen.McConnell@corvallis.k12.or.us  Support Room Rm 113   
McKee, Aaron aaron.mckee@corvallis.k12.or.us  Assistant Principal Office   
Michalski, Derek Derek.Michalski@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page 7th Grade Science Rm 212   
Moevao, Jessica Jessica.Moevao@corvallis.k12.or.us  CLASS assistant Rm 105   
Mudd, Kira Kira.Mudd@corvallis.k12.or.us https://sites.google.com/corvallis.k12.or.us/mrsmudd Language Arts Teacher Rm 108   
Olson, Carla Carla.Olson@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page 8th Gr Teacher Rm 210   
Olvera, Holly Holly.Olvera@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page ELL Teacher Rm 203   
Pankin, Toni Toni.Pankin@corvallis.k12.or.us  Life Skills Assistant    
Patching, Andrew Andrew.Patching@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page 6th Gr Teacher Rm 111   
Patching, Rebecca Rebecca.Patching@corvallis.k12.or.us  Life Skills EA3 103   
Peters, Ruth Ruth.Peters@corvallis.k12.or.us  Media Assistant Computer Lab/Library   
Porter, Izza Izza.Porter@corvallis.k12.or.us  Office/Health Room Front Office   
Purkey, Lacey Lacey.Purkey@corvallis.k12.or.us  OA Office   
Renaud, Anne anne.renaud@corvallis.k12.or.us  Language Arts Teacher    
Rose, Coulter Coulter.Rose@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page 6th Gr Science Teacher Rm 106   
Russell, LeighAnn Leigh-Ann.Russell@corvallis.k12.or.us  LRC Teacher Rm 109   
Sargent, Kim Kim.Sargent@corvallis.k12.or.us  Reading Assistant Rm 201   
Schneiter, Rebekah rebekah.schneiter@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page Language Arts Teacher    
Seufert, Debbie Deborah.Seufert@corvallis.k12.or.us  Life Skills Asst. Rm 103   
Skinner, Charles Charles.Skinner@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page 7th Gr Teacher Rm 218   
Smith, Kathleen Kathleen.Smith@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page Orchestra Orchestra Rm   
Stalter, Matthew Matthew.Stalter@corvallis.k12.or.us  Math Teacher Rm 217   
Still, Jennifer jennifer.still@corvallis.k12.or.us  Counselor    
Swenson, Stephanie Stephanie.Swenson@corvallis.k12.or.us Web Page Math Teacher Rm 104   
Trejo, Miguel Miguel.Trejo@corvallis.k12.or.us  7th Grade Social Studies - Dual Immersion Rm 209   
Ullrich, Laura Laura.Ullrich@corvallis.k12.or.us  XLT Supervisor Rm 102   
Walenza, Emily emily.walenza@corvallis.k12.or.us  Special Education Assistant    
Wallace, Wayne Wayne.Wallace@corvallis.k12.or.us  Custodial (Evening)    
Ward-Satey, Alicia Alicia.Ward-Satey@corvallis.k12.or.us  Principal Office   
Showing 76 items
Comments