Services‎ > ‎

Safety Committee

The Corry Area School District Safety & Security Committee wishes all students and staff members a safe and productive school year.  The National Safety Council reminds us that “SAFETY” has no quitting time and to always protect yourself from injury.  “Think Safety First

Chairperson Michael Munsee


Co-Chairperson Denise Otteni-Jones


Secretary Vickey Britten


Mike Andrus

Chad Carrier

Brenda Clabbatz

Kelly Cragg

Amy Dietz

Daniel Daum

Cleve Holcomb

Christine Joy

Sandra Kalika

Kim Schweitzer

Rose Slava

News & Announcements

Lifting Safety