Directors and Officers

Officers & Executive Board Members
President Ann Clark
Nancy Mason
Secretary Loretta Beckerink
Treasurer Cherie Dickey
Jan Bemis
Jill Burr
Chris Hornick 
Michael Largarticha 
Karen Silvis


Support the Museum by becoming a member of the Historical Society!

Type of Membership                       Dues
Individual (18-61)                                   $  10.00
Student (up age 18)                                $    3.00
Senior Citizen (62+)                               $    5.00
Lifetime Individual                                 $150.00
Organization                                            $100.00
Long Term Organization (10 years)    $500.00

To join our Society, please request a membership form.  It needs to be signed by the new member.  Contact:


  • Sunday afternoons - 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Come see us!

  • Monday afternoons - you can call the museum and if a volunteer is there, they will open for you.

  • Any Thursday 10 a.m.- 2 p.m.  - a great group of volunteers are working... you may even find it hard to find a place to park.

  • Any other day or time, contact us! We are willing and able to meet and greet you!

If you would like to setup an appointment for a different day or time, please call the museum at 814-664-4749, Ann Clark at 814-664-8740, or Loretta Beckerink at 814-664-2135. We are a 24/7 organization!