Organization Contacts

If you would like your approved chartered organization listed on this website, please email with your organization's name, contact email, and website address.

Tampa Bay SBA
Please email your class Senator with any questions or concerns. 
Like us on Facebook!

The Pillar Student Newspaper

American Bar Association/Law School Division
Tampa Bay Campus
Monica Sanchez, President
Like it on Facebook!

Florida Bar Young Lawyers Law School Division
Rachel Brannan, President

Phi Delta Phi
Membership Chair- Christine Laney (
Magistra- Elizabeth Burchell (

Student Intellectual Property Law Association
Jose Morales, President

Criminal Law Society
Megan Sills, President

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Questioning, and Allies
Tia Smith, President

United Nations Student Association Cooley Tampa (UNSACT)
Ricardeau Lucceus, President

Florida Association for Women Lawyers

Black American Law Students Association
Willie Abney, President

Native American Law Students Association
Megan Sills, President

Military Veteran's Law Student Association
Debra Steele, President

Tampa Bay Golf Society
Garret O'Sullivan, President

Hispanic Organization of Legal Advocates
Fiorella Vann, President

Christian Legal Society
Christopher Foster