Meet the Board

Executive Officers

Every October, the student body elects individuals to serve on the Executive Board. The Executive Board exists to represent every law student's ideas and interests before the Faculty and Administration of the Thomas M. Cooley Law School. The E-Board works to facilitate activities that are beneficial to the general student body. 
President - Randy Petrowski
Vice President - Joseph Daly
Secretary - Alison Lui
Treasurer - Grace Mendoza
 Parliamentarian/Historian - Bennett Izeh

left to right: Director Lee, Interim Director Elliott, Secretary Lui, Vice President Daly, President Petrowski, Parliamentarian/Historian Izeh, Director Kennedy, and COO Maldonado
Not pictured: Treasurer Mendoza, Directors Etinfoh and Antoine

Board of Directors
The Board of Directors is a group of individuals appointed by Senators of each class. The Board is responsible for overseeing the standing committees of the SBA and to ensure that programs and services are being implemented to improve student life at Thomas M. Cooley Law School.

Academics - Suzie Shinja Lee  
Budget and Finance - Charell Elliott
Professional Development and Alumni Relations - Yanique Kennedy
Social and Public Relations - Joy Etinfoh
Student Services/Intramurals - ReNita Antoine                                            
Rules & Elections - Bennett Izeh

Advisory Member 
  • Dr. Christopher Lewis, Faculty Advisor
  • Ieva Ingles, Faculty Advisor