Member Awards & Scholarships

We have so many wonderful and dedicated members. Each term the Executive Board comes together to vote for the Outstanding Member and John Hanks Awards.

The recipients of the Outstanding Member Award for the Hilary 2018 term were:
1. Helen Datkovic
2. Jameel Williams

The recipient of the John Hanks Award for the Hilary 2018 term was:
1. David Williams

Quiggley Scholarship - one person every Michaelmas Term will receive a $500 scholarship to be determined by the Local Alumni.