Executive Board and General Body

Vice-Dean: David Williams
Tribune: Vacant
Clerk of the Exchequer: Anthony Hang
Clerk of the Rolls: Sianei Gbleehai
Master of the Ritual: Antoine Cato
Bailiff: Jennifer Reed
Faculty Adviser: Gary Bauer

General Body:
Romain Peyret
Lynn F. Mason
Delsie Boyd
Audrey Appiah
Catherine Ford
Lori Montgommery