AH-SBA Executive Board


The 2015 AH-SBA Executive Board

PRESIDENT:  
Michael Ruso  rusom@cooley.edu
 
VICE PRESIDENT:  
Robert Unatin unatinr@cooley.edu 
 
TREASURER:  
Muneeb Sadiq sadiqm@cooley.edu  
 
PARLIAMENTARIAN:  
Jason Tower towerj@cooley.edu

SECRETARY:  
Aleasha Hester hestera@cooley.edu

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS:  
Monica Carson carsonm@cooley.edu



Comments