Wheat Ridge Staff Directory

Administration
Nicole DeutschmanDirector of Student Affairsndeutschman@compassk12.org
Sandy NashOffice/Clinicsnash@compassk12.org
Bill KottenstetteExecutive Directorbkottenstette@compassk12.org
Amy BallDirector of Student Affairsaball@compassk12.org
Candace CheungPrincipalccheung@compassk12.org
Charley MyersInstructional Coachcmyers@compassk12.org
Scot TallmadgeFacilities Managerstallmadge@compassk12.org
Kalina HerrComputer Tech/Web Masterkherr@compassk12.org
Nick Filoreto Computer Tech nfiloreto@compassk12.org
Dan KoernerBusiness Managerdkoerner@compassk12.org
Children's House
Melissa LinkChildrens House Lead-Prairie Roommlink@compassk12.org
Eric BinkleyCh House Assistant-Prairie Roomebinkley@compassk12.org
Emily KeeneyCh House Assistant-Prairie Roomekeeney@compassk12.org
Samantha PerkinsonChildrens House Lead-Mt Roomsperkinson@compassk12.org
Lesa MitchelChildrens House Assistant-Mt Roomlmitchel@compassk12.org
Eva SaullChildrens House Assistant-Mt Roomesaull@compassk12.org
John LozanoChildrens House Float-Mt Roomjlozano@compassk12.org
Bridget SwartzlanderChildrens House Lead-Forest Roombswartzlander@compassk12.org
Emily FreerChildrens House Lead-Forest Roomefreer@compassk12.org
Bailey Riggs    Childrens House Assistant-Forest Roombriggs@compassk12.org
Lower Elementary
Anne ProsserLower El-Acacia Roomaprosser@compassk12.org
Tara FerrinLower El-Acacia Roomtferrin@compassk12.org
Erin OliverLower El-Aspen Roomeoliver@compassk12.org
Megan WituckiLower El-Aspen Roommwitucki@compassk12.org
Cameron GehlenLower El-Cypress Roomcgehlen@compassk12.org
Lisa KriegLower El-Cypress Roomlkrieg@compassk12.org
Michelle ClarkeLower El-Cypress Roommclarke@compassk12.org
Upper Elementary
Leah HudsonUpper El-Earth Roomlhudson@compassk12.org
Amy KeeganUpper El-Earth Roomakeegan@compassk12.org
Maya AllenUpper El-Fire Roommallen@compassk12.org
Lisa HazeltonUpper El-Fire Roomlhazelton@compassk12.org
Tina BarathUpper El-Water Roomtbarath@compassk12.org
Chase DeutschmanUpper El-Water Roomcdeutschman@compassk12.org
SPED
Tracy SannerSocial Workertsanner@compassk12.org
Cindy HillDDLchill@compassk12.org
Laura NovotnySpeechlnovotny@compassk12.org
Sharol PyleOccupational Therapistspyle@compassk12.org
Aftercare
Abby WilliamsPEawilliams@compassk12.org
Lilly OdenAftercareloden@compassk12.org
Melissa OdenAftercaremoden@compassk12.org
Ivy OdenAftercareioden@compassk12.org
Support Staff
Abby WilliamsPEawilliams@compassk12.org
Michelle LundquistCafeteriamlundquist@compassk12.org
Rodrigo DeLeonCustodian