Wheat Ridge Staff Directory

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
AnnaPiperAftercareapiper@compassk12.org
AmyBallDSA/office aball@compassk12.org
AmyFleigUpper El-Earth Roomafleig@compassk12.org
AnneProsserLower El-Acacia Roomaprosser@compassk12.org
BaileyRiggsChildren's House Assistant-Forestbriggs@compassk12.org
BillKottenstetteExecutive Directorbkottenstette@compassk12.org
BridgetSwartzlanderChildrens House Lead-Forest Roombswartzlander@compassk12.org
CameronGehlenPrincipalcgehlen@compassk12.org
CharleyMyersInstructional Coach/WR cmyers@compassk12.org
ChaseDeutschmanUpper El-Water Roomcdeutschman@compassk12.org
CindyHillDDLchill@compassk12.org
CollenWicksChildrens House Float-Prairie & ACcwicks@compassk12.org
DonnaGreenChildrens House Float-Mountain Roomdgreen@compassk12.org
EliCheungAftercareecheung@compassk12.org
EmilyFreerChildrens House Assistant-Forest Roomefreer@compassk12.org
EmilyKeeneyChildrens House Assistant-Prairie Roomekeeney@compassk12.org
EricBrinkleyChildrens House Assitant-Prairie Roomebrinkley@compassk12.org
ErinOliverLower El-Aspen Roomeoliver@compassk12.org
EvaSaullChildrens House Assistant-Mt Roomesaull@compassk12.org
HenryHitchAftercarehhitch@compassk12.org
IvyOdenAftercareioden@compassk12.org
JacobBurg-GfroererChildrens House Float-Forest Roomjbgfoerer@compassk12.org
JasonWardCafeteria Assistantjward@compassk12.org
JoanneOuelletteAftercarejbgfroerer@compassk12.org
KalinaHerrComputer Tech/Web Masterkherr@compassk12.org
LaraWallaceLower El-Cypresslwallace@compassk12.org
LauraNovotnySpeechlnovotny@compassk12.org
LeahHudsonUpper El- Earth Roomlhudson@compassk12.org
LesaMitchelChildrens House Assistant-Mt Roomlmitchel@compassk12.org
LillyOdenChildrens House Float/Aftercareloden@compassk12.org
LindaSupkoPE/Aftercarelsupko@compassk12.org
LisaHazeltonUpper El-Fire Roomlhazelton@compassk12.org
LisaKriegLower El- Cypress Roomlkrieg@compassk12.org
MayaAllenUpper El-Fire Roommallen@compassk12.org
MeganWituckiLower El-Aspen Roommwitucki@compassk12.org
MelissaLinkChildrens HouseLead-Prairie Roommlink@compassk12.org
MelissaOdenAftercaremoden@compassk12.org
MichelleClarkLower El-Cypress Roommclark@compassk12.org
MichelleLundquistCafeteriamlundquist@compassk12.org
NickFilerretoTechnology Assistantnfilerreto@compassk12.org
NicoleDeutschmanDSA/officendeutschman@compassk12.org
RodrigoDeLeonCustodian
SamanthaPerkinsonChildrens House Lead-Mt Roomsperkinson@compassk12.org
SandyNashOffice/Clinicsnash@compassk12.org
ScotTallmadgeFacilities Managerstallmadge@compassk12.org
SharolPyleOccupational Therapistspyle@compassk12.org
TaraFerrinLower El-Acacia Roomtferrin@compassk12.org
TinaBarathUpper El-Water Roomtbarath@compassk12.org
TracySannerSocial Workertsanner@compassk12.org