Compass
Updated Apr 8, 2014, 8:13 AM
Compass Main school site
Use template

Community

Free and Reduced Application

School Hours

Financial Transparency

Compass Staff Directory

Golden Campus
NamePositionEmail
Children's House
Hannah DawsonChildren's House Assistanthebbs@compassk12.org
Laura NoilesCH Lead Teacherlnoiles@compassk12.org
Lori MahoneyCH Lead Teacherlmahoney@compassk12.org
Miho HarmesChildren's House Assistantmharmes@compassk12.org
Jeanne StangChildren's House Assistantjstang@compassk12.org
Mary Kay MorrisChildren's House Assistantmmorris@compassk12.org
Lower Elementary
Ekaterina JorgensenLower El Lead Teacherejorgensen@compassk12.org
Monica RuhlLower El Lead Teachermruhl@compassk12.org
Nathan GinnLower El Assistant Teachernginn@compassk12.org
Kymm GarciaLower El Lead Teacherkgarcia@compassk12.org
Upper Elementary
Ashley BunnUpper El Assistant Teacherabunn@compassk12.org
Janel WadeUpper El Lead Teacherjwade@compassk12.org
Lilli NaumovUpper El Assistant Teacherlnaumov@compassk12.org
Pat HowardUpper El Lead Teacherphoward@compassk12.org
Farm School
Bekah PiepergerdesFS Guidebpiepergerdes@compassk12.org
Crystal Froman-LevineFS Guidecfroman@compassk12.org
Greg LommeFS Guideglomme@compassk12.org
Paul MorfFS Guidepmorf@compassk12.org
Rick WhiteFS Guiderwhite@compassk12.org
Rusty RohdeFS Guiderrohde@compassk12.org
Sara CoderFS Guidescoder@compassk12.org
Toby NitschkeFS Guidetnitschke@compassk12.org
Chris von LersnerCo-Principal, FS Directorcvonlersner@compassk12.org
Karen WylieFS Math Guidekwylie@compassk12.org
High School
Carrie TalcottHS Guidectalcott@compassk12.org
Eric AlbrightHS Guideealbright@compassk12.org
Ellie SvobodaHS Guideesvoboda@compassk12.org
Maria (Maru) MatosHS Guidemmatos@compassk12.org
Travis HaleHS Guidethale@compassk12.org
Kristy CashCo-Principal, HS Directorkcash@compassk12.org
SPED
Amanda ClarkeSPEDaclarke@compassk12.org
Bill KaedingSPEDbkaeding@compassk2.org
Kim BierbrauerSpeech Language SLPkbierbrauer@compassk12.org
Sharol PyleOccupational Therapistspyle@compassk12.org
Tracy BocciSocial Workertbocci@compassk12.org
Administration
Bill KottenstetteExecutive Directorbkottenstette@compassk12.org
Cheryl FieldsFinancial Secretary cfields@compassk12.org
Tracy DrakeFinancial Secretary tdrake@compassk12.org
Dan KoernerBusiness Managerdkoerner@compassk12.org
Erin LeonardEnrollment/Clinic Aideleonard@compassk12.org
Kristy CashCo-Principal, HS Program Directorkcash@compassk12.org
Chris von LersnerCo-Principal, FS Program Directorcvonlersner@compassk12.org
Culinary Arts
Pamela KohlmanKitchen Business Managerpkohlman@compassk12.org
Information Technology
Kalina HerrITkherr@compassk12.org
Facilities
Scot TallmadgeFacilitiesstallmadge@compassk12.org
Aftercare
Maria (Maru) MatosAftercare Leadmmatos@compassk12.org
Cole DarflingerAftercareHS Student
Nick FiloretoAftercareHS Student
Farm
Brian PiepergerdesFarmer/Caretakerbpiepergerdes@compassk12.org

Wheat Ridge Campus
NamePositionEmail
Children's House
Annemarie Connolly-SeelyeChildrens House Assistantaconnolly@compassk12.org
Emily KeeneyChildrens House Assistantekeeney@compassk12.org
Bridget SwartzlanderChildrens House Leadbswartzlander@compassk12.org
Donna GreenChildrens House Floatdgreen@compassk12.org
Eva SaullChildrens House Assistantesaull@compassk12.org
John LozanoChildrens House Floatjlozano@compassk12.org
Laura McManusChildrens House Leadlmcmanus@compassk12.org
Lesa PerkinsChildrens House Assistantlperkins@compassk12.org
Morgan HillsChildrens House Assistantmhills@compassk12.org
Samantha PerkinsonChildrens House Leadsperkinson@compassk12.org
Stephanie SheliteChildrens House Floatsshelite@compassk12.org
Lower Elementary
Anne ProsserLower El Lead Teacheraprosser@compassk12.org
Cameron GehlenLower El Lead Teachercgehlen@compassk12.org
Christy CarrLower El Lead Teacherccarr@compassk12.org
Erin OliverLower El Lead Teachereoliver@compassk12.org
Megan WituckiLower El Lead Teachermwitucki@compassk12.org
Tara FerrinLower El Lead Teachertferrin@compassk12.org
Upper Elementary
Abby WilliamsUpper El Lead Teacherawilliams@compassk12.org
Amy TreneffUpper El Lead Teacheratreneff@compassk12.org
Charley MyersUpper El Lead Teachercmyers@compassk12.org
Maya Durand AllenUpper El Lead Teachermdurandallen@compassk12.org
Tina BarathUpper El Lead Teachertbarath@compassk12.org
Susan Van NoteUpper El Lead Teachersvannote@compassk12.org
SPED
Cindy HillSPEDchill@compassk12.org
Laura NovotnySpeech Language SLPlnovotny@compassk12.org
Sharol PyleOccupational Therapistspyle@compassk12.org
Tracy BocciSocial Workertbocci@compassk12.org
Administration
Amy BallDSA/office aball@compassk12.org
Bill KottenstetteExecutive Directorbkottenstette@compassk12.org
Candace CheungPrincipalccheung@compassk12.org
Nicole DeutschmanDSA/officendeutschman@compassk12.org
Sandy NashOffice/Clinicsnash@compassk12.org
Culinary Arts
Jeremy BeckerCafeteriajbecker@compassk12.org
Information Technology
Kalina HerrITkherr@compassk12.org
Facilities
Scot TallmadgeFacilitiesstallmadge@compassk12.org
Rodrigo DeLeonCustodian
PE and Aftercare
Shannon WeaklandPE and Aftercaresweakland@compassk12.org
Jeremy BeckerAftercarejbecker@compassk12.org