Wheat Ridge Staff Directory

Wheat Ridge Campus 10399 W 44th Ave., Wheat Ridge CO 80003 303-420-8288
Administration
Nicole DeutschmanDSA/officendeutschman@compassk12.org
Sandy NashOffice/Clinicsnash@compassk12.org
Bill KottenstetteExecutive Directorbkottenstette@compassk12.org
Amy BallDSA/officeaball@compassk12.org
Candace CheungPrincipalccheung@compassk12.org
Charley MyersInstructional Coach/WR & Goldencmyers@compassk12.org
Rodrigo DeLeonCustodian
Scot TallmadgeFacilities Managerstallmadge@compassk12.org
Kalina HerrComputer Tech/Web Masterkherr@compassk12.org
Nick Filoreto Computer Tech  nfiloreto@compassk12.org
Dan KoernerBusiness Manager dkoerner@compassk12.org
Children's House
Laura McManusChildrens House Lead-Prairie Roomlmcmanus@compassk12.org
Donna GreenChildrens House Float-Prairie Roomdgreen@compassk12.org
Eric BinkleyCh House Assistant-Prairie Room ebinkley@compassk12.org
Melissa LinkCh House Assistant-Prairie Roommlink@compassk12.org
Samantha PerkinsonChildrens House Lead-Mt Roomsperkinson@compassk12.org
Lesa MitchelChildrens House Assistant-Mt Roomlmitchel@compassk12.org
Eva SaullChildrens House Assistant-Mt Roomesaull@compassk12.org
John LozanoChildrens House Float-Mt Roomjlozano@compassk12.org
Bridget SwartzlanderChildrens House Lead-Forest Roombswartzlander@compassk12.org
Emily KeeneyChildrens House Assistant-Forest Roomekeeney@compassk12.org
Collen WicksCh House Float-Forest Roomcwicks@compassk12.org
Lisa HazeltonChildrens House Assistant-Forest Roomlhazelton@compassk12.org
Lower Elementary
Anne ProsserLower El-Acacia Roomaprosser@compassk12.org
Tara FerrinLower El-Acacia Roomtferrin@compassk12.org
Erin OliverLower El-Aspen Roomeoliver@compassk12.org
Megan WituckiLower El-Aspen Roommwitucki@compassk12.org
Cameron GehlenLower El-Cypress Roomcgehlen@compassk12.org
Lisa KriegLower El-Cypress Room lkrieg@compassk12.org
Upper Elementary
Lilli NaumovUpper El-Earth Roomlnaumov@compassk12.org
Amy KeeganUpper El-Earth Roomakeegan@compassk12.org
Maya Durand AllenUpper El-Fire Roommdurandallen@compassk12.org
Abby WilliamsUpper El-Fire Roomawilliams@compassk12.org
Tina BarathUpper El-Water Roomtbarath@compassk12.org
Chase DeutschmanUpper El-Water Roomcdeutschman@compassk12.org
SPED
Tracy SannerSocial Workertsanner@compassk12.org
Cindy HillDDLchill@compassk12.org
Laura NovotnySpeechlnovotny@compassk12.org
Sharol PyleOccupational Therapistspyle@compassk12.org
Aftercare
Leah HudsonPE/Aftercarelhudson@compassk12.org
Lindsey KlastowAftercarelklastow@compassk12.org
Lilly OdenAftercareloden@compassk12.org
Melissa OdenAftercaremoden@compassk12.org
Ivy OdenAftercareioden@compassk12.org
Cafeteria
Michelle LundquistCafeteriamlundquist@compassk12.org
Linda CordovaCafeterialcordova@compassk12.org