Wheat Ridge Staff Directory

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
AmyBallDSA/Officeaball@compassk12.org
AmyFleigUpper El-Earth Roomafleig@compassk12.org
AnneProsserLower El-Acacia Roomaprosser@compassk12.org
BaileyRiggsChildren's House Assistant-Forest Roombriggs@compassk12.org
BreeannaGregoryKitchen Assistantbgregory@compassk12.org
BillKottenstetteExecutive Directorbkottenstette@compassk12.org
BridgetSwartzlanderChildren's House Lead-Forest Roombswartzlander@compassk12.org
CameronGehlenPrincipalcgehlen@compassk12.org
CharleyMyersInstructional Coach/WRcmyers@compassk12.org
ChaseDeutschmanUpper El-Water Roomcdeutschman@compassk12.org
CindyHillLearning Specialistchill@compassk12.org
CollenWicksChildren's House Float-Prairie & ACcwicks@compassk12.org
DonnaGreenChildren's House Float-Mountain Roomdgreen@compassk12.org
EmilyFreerChildren's House Lead-Forest Roomefreer@compassk12.org
EmilyKeeneyChildren's House Assistant-Prairie Roomekeeney@compassk12.org
EricBinkleyChildren's House Assitant-Prairie Roomebinkley@compassk12.org
ErinOliverLower El-Aspen Roomeoliver@compassk12.org
EvaSaullChildren's House Assistant-Mt Roomesaull@compassk12.org
IvyOdenAftercareioden@compassk12.org
JacobBurg-GfroererChildren's House Float-Forest Roomjbgfroerer@compassk12.org
KalinaHerrComputer Tech/Web Masterkherr@compassk12.org
LauraNovotnySpeech and Language Pathologistlnovotny@compassk12.org
LaraWallaceLower El-Cypress Roomlwallace@compassk12.org
LeahHudsonUpper El- Earth Roomlhudson@compassk12.org
LesaMitchelChildren's House Assistant-Mt Roomlmitchel@compassk12.org
LillyOdenAftercareloden@compassk12.org
LisaKriegLower El- Cypress Roomlkrieg@compassk12.org
LisaHazeltonUpper El-Fire Roomlhazelton@compassk12.org
MayaAllenUpper El-Fire Roommallen@compassk12.org
MeganWituckiLower El-Aspen Roommwitucki@compassk12.org
MelissaLinkChildren's House Lead-Prairie Roommlink@compassk12.org
MelissaOdenAftercaremoden@compassk12.org
MichelleClarkLower El-Cypress Roommclark@compassk12.org
MichelleLundquistCafeteriamlundquist@compassk12.org
NicoleDeutschmanDSA/officendeutschman@compassk12.org
RodrigoDeLeonCustodianrdeleon@compassk12.org
SamanthaPerkinsonChildrens House Lead-Mt Roomsperkinson@compassk12.org
SandyNashOffice/Clinicsnash@compassk12.org
ScotTallmadgeFacilities Managerstallmadge@compassk12.org
SharolPyleOccupational Therapistspyle@compassk12.org
TaraFerrinLower El-Acacia Roomtferrin@compassk12.org
TinaBarathUpper El-Water Roomtbarath@compassk12.org
TracySannerSocial Workertsanner@compassk12.org