Sororities at Coe are governed by the Panhellenic Council. There are chapters of three sororities at Coe College. Clicking on each link will show you information about the chapter including a brief history, requirements to join, and the cost. Take a moment and check out each chapter.

To view statistics and awards for sororities, view the resources page.

Alpha Omicron Pi
Alpha Sigma Alpha
Delta Delta Delta