Technology Support

Submit a tech support ticket



Need Help with a password reset or online database? 
Whom to Contact here:
Staff Technology Enrichment Courses




Contact Tech Support


Instructional Technology Dept.
Jeff Horn: (CHS) jhorn@cliftonschools.net | x6033
Katie Zinsmeister: (All other schools ) kzinsmeister@cliftonschools.net | x5108
Danielle Liebi: (CCMS) dliebi@cliftonschools.net | x2360
Jim Walker: (WWMS) jwalker@cliftonschools.net | x 2350

Other Support Contacts
Valerie L. Kropinack, Ed.D., Supervisor of LAL, K-8 vkropinack@cliftonschools.net | x6011
Erin Zmuda, K-8 Mathematics Supervisor | ezmuda@cliftonschools.net |
x6034
Jennifer Coppock-Huegel: (CCMS) Media Specialist
JCoppock-Huegel@cliftonschools.net | x2432
Sue Golbek: (WWMS) Media Specialist | sgolbek@cliftonschools.net | x2349

If the issue is urgent and you can’t reach the assigned person listed
above, please contact:
Chris Hoey: Network Engineer | choey@cliftonschools.net | X5104
Eric Mountain: Coordinator of Instructional Technology emountain@cliftonschools.net | x6826