Sports Prefects

Our Year 10 Sports Prefects for 2015/16 are:

Harry Lovick
Elliot Vinson
Greg Boon
Alfie Hornby
Sam Haley
Kallum Beale
Jack Charnley
Jack Sorrell
Morgan O'Keefe
Harvey Hill
Mollie Byatt
Hannah Crook
Libby King
Abianne Coates
Laura Williams
Nancy Taylor
Sarah Hawkins
Hannah Cook
Gemma Stiles
Lauren Ross

Congratulations to you all and we look forward to having you in and around the PE department.