2018-2019 PTA Board & Committee Contacts

CET PTA

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

2018-2019

Co- Presidents

Elizabeth Hiller - elizabeth.a.hiller@gmail.com

Hannellie Kratchman - hannelliec@gmail.com

Vice Presidents

Leah Aizen - leah.aizen@gmail.com

Corinna Tang-Saporito - corinna.tang@gmail.com

Kristina Walsh - klwalsh100@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Meredith Hertlein - meredith.hertlein@gmail.com

Secretary

Linda Cohen-Stumer - lac707@gmail.com

2018/19 CONTACTS & COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Membership

Emily Timmel - eatimmel@gmail.com

Website/Facebook

Johnnie Walker - redorblackny@aol.com

Spiritwear

Sarah Carrier - scarrier817@gmail.com)

PTA Cares

Katrina Krasnansky

DVDS

Amie Kim - upstatekims@yahoo.com

School Photos

Jessica Roppa - jessicaroppa@yahoo.com

Building Planing Committee



Principal's Coffees


Teresa Kelly - trskly@gmail.com

Michelle Portnoy michelle.portnoy@icloud.com

Box Tops Coordinator

Erica Harris - ericarobyn@gmail.com

2018/2019 FOOD SERVICE CONTACTS

Food Service Administrator

Joanna Straub CETLunch@gmail.com

Chicken Fingers

Daniel Chen, Heather Morano, Kristina Walsh

CETchicken@gmail.com

Mex To Go


CETmexican@gmail.com

Pizza


CETpizzalunch@gmail.com