CET PTA Homepage‎ > ‎

2017-2018 PTA Board & Committe Contacts

CET PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD
2017-2018

Co- Presidents
Elizabeth Hillerelizabeth.a.hiller@gmail.com 
Hannellie Kratchman hannelliec@gmail.com


Co- Vice Presidents
Jennie Greer jenniegreer@gmail.com Sarah Jacobson - sarah@goats.com

Treasurer
Ana Teague - anacristinateague@hotmail.com

Secretary 
Meredith Hertlein - meredith.hertlein@gmail.com

2017/18 CONTACTS & COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Membership
Emily Timmel - eatimmel@gmail.com

Website/Facebook
Suzanne Gardos -  suzannegardos@hotmail.com

Spiritwear
Stacy Hall - staciphull@yahoo.com

Sarah Carrier - scarrier817@gmail.com)

DVDS
Amie Kim - upstatekims@yahoo.com

School Photos
Jessica Roppa -  jessicaroppa@yahoo.com

Building Planing Committee
Ana Teague - anacristinateague@hotmail.com
Rebecca Spagnoli - bec0101@msn.com)

Bake Sales
Suzanne McGann - cetbakesales@aol.com

Principal Coffees
Jennie Greer - jenniegreer@gmail.com
Teresa Kelly - trskly@gmail.com
Michelle Portnoy michelle.portnoy@icloud.com

Box Tops Coordinator
Erica Harris - ericarobyn@gmail.com

2017/2018 FOOD SERVICE CONTACTS 

Food Service Administrator
Joanna Straub
CETLunch@gmail.com

Chicken Fingers
Daniel Chen & Heather Morano
CETchicken@gmail.com

Mex To Go
Vanessa Sudnick & 
Deneen Barbara 
CETmexican@gmail.com

Pizza
Cathy Blazek & 
Kathleen Hirdt  


Comments