Home


  Debbie Herzog
 

  Director of Assessments and Special Projects    Phone: (559)665-1331 X 2259    Email: herzogd@chowchillahigh.org


  Zulay Acosta

Bilingual Aide/Family Liaison Phone: (559)665-1331 X 2272 Email: acostaz@chowchillahigh.org

Gabriela Cobian

Bilingual Aide Email: cobiang@chowchillahigh.org

Armando Ramirez

Bilingual Aide Email: ramireza@chowchillahigh.org

Sandeep Randhawa

Bilingual Aide Email:  randhawas@chowchillahigh.org

Jenifer Tapia

Bilingual Aide     Email: tapiaj@chowchillahigh.org