Band Boosters


Band Boosters Meetings (Meet at 7pm at HS Band Hall)
September 8th
October 13th
November 10th
January12th
February 9th
March 16th
April 13th



Annual Membership Levels


Family                           $25 includes a complimentary Cougar pin (while supplies last)


Front Rank                    $50 includes 2 complementary hamburger baskets at a 2013 Varsity Home Football  game


Section Leader             $100 includes 2 complementary hamburger baskets at a 2013 Varsity Home Football game and a Band DVD Yearbook 


Drum Major                   $250 includes 2 hamburger baskets at a 2013 Varsity Home Football game, a Band DVD Yearbook, your name(s) in    
                                       both Fall and Spring Concert Programs.


Director                          $500 includes 2 hamburger baskets at 2013 Varsity Home Football game, a Band DVD Yearbook, your name(s) in both
                                       Fall and Spring Concert Programs, and a Cougar Band T-shirt


Maestro                         $1000  includes 2 hamburger baskets at a 2013 Varsity Home Football games, a Band DVD Yearbook, your name
                                       in both Fall and Spring Concert Programs, a Cougar Band t-shirt, and a Paw Print with your name painted on the school
                                       driveway.



China Spring Band Booster Contacts

Officers

President-----Roberta Bishnow    rbishnow@yahoo.com

First VP ------Cindy Perry   scocinperry@msn.com

Second VP-----Melissa Farney     melly11728@aol.com

Third VP-----Lisa Wimberly      wimberlyteam@gmail.com

Secretary------Julie Smith     jcj93@hot.rr.com

Treasurer------Linda Klump     ljsklump@juno.com

Special Events------Brandon Hyatt     bhyatt@hot.rr.com

Band Trailer Managers------ Jeff Troxel (jtroxel@hot.rr.com) and Tracy Bishnow (tbishnow@yahoo.com)

                       


Class Representatives


12th grade-----Raquel Henley     raquelhenley@yahoo.com

11th grade-----Cherrie Stone      cstone2cs@aol.com                    

10th grade-----Jim Gompper     mscm45c@earthlink.net

9th grade-----Candace Martens     candacemartens2011@gmail.com                     

8th grade-----LeeAnn Finley     formerbrux@gmail.com            

7th grade-----Christi Stichler     christi.stichler@yahoo.com




Booster Mailing Address

P.O. Box 462

China Spring, TX  76633


Ċ
Ian Mitchell,
Aug 23, 2013, 8:13 AM
Comments