Cherokee County Schools Association of Educators

Uniserve Director Service Area A:          

Connie Parks: 

Asheville Office Park

31 College Place, Buidling D, Suite 212  

Asheville, North Carolina 28801                            

828-252-8182 * 1-800-635-3371  Fax 828-252-9025  * 


District Officers:

President - Shannon Raper, MHS
Vice-President - Andy Pyle, Marble Elem
Secretary - Carol Reid, AMS
Treasurer - Dana Anderson, MHS
Electronic Fund Transfer
is safe for the rest of the year thanks to an NCAE Restraining Order.  We will keep you informed as issues unfold.

Building Representation
Andrews Elem. - Vacant
Andrews Middle -Carol Reid
Andrews High - Cheryl Mason
Marble Elem. - Vacant
Peachtree Elem. - Vacant
Martins Creek - Kathy Casey
Mountain Youth Center - Sonya Crouch
Hiwassee Dam Elem.- Vacant
Hiwassee HS/ MS - Vacant
Murphy Elem. - Cynthia Waldroup
Murphy Middle - Julia Curtis
Murphy HS - CJ Rummler
Central Office - Jodi Alverson
Ranger Elem. - Vivian Johnson
Tri-County EC - Kim Morrow
District Roundtable  
State website: