Contact Us!

Questions? Concerns? Let us know!


Allison Blue - Social Worker

    Email: ablue@chccs.k12.nc.us              Phone: Ext. 31258

Veronica Frazier - Guidance Administrative Assistant
    Email: vfrazier@chccs.k12.nc.us            Phone: Ext. 31261

Molly Frommer - 6th Grade Counselor
    Email: mfrommer@chccs.k12.nc.us       Phone: Ext. 31260

Aaron Murphy- 7th Grade Counselor
    Email: acmurphy@chccs.k12.nc.us        Phone: Ext. 31259

Brittany Egan - 8th Grade Counselor
    Email: began@chccs.k12.nc.us       Phone: Ext. 31291

Edwina Zagami- School Nurse
    Email: ezagami@chccs.k12.nc.us         Phone: Ext. 31257
Comments