Welcome to the EC Program at 
Ephesus Elementary School

Meet the Team

Exceptional Children's Resource Teachers

Ms. Sonya Adams
919-929-8715 Ext. 36264
Email: sadams@chccs.k12.nc.us

Ms. Teresa Kanu
919-929-8715 Ext. 36270
Email: tkanu@chccs.k12.nc.us

Ms. Julie Hogue 
919-929-8715 Ext. 36260
Email: JHogue@chccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children's Resource 
Teaching Assistants

Ms. Francheska Terry
Email: FTerry@chccs.k12.nc.us

Ms. Christine Sion 
Email: CSion@chccs.k12.nc.us


Related Service Providers

Lori McElroy, 

Exceptional Children's Program Facilitator

919-929-8715 Ext. 36259
Email: lmcelroy@chccs.k12.nc.us

Dionne Silvester, Psychologist
919-929-8715 Ext. 36284
Email: dsilvester@chcss.k12.nc.us

Ruth Morgan, Speech-Language Pathologist
919-929-8715 Ext. 36265 
Email: rmorgan@chccs.k12.nc.us 

Tamika Harris, Occupational Therapist
919-929-8715 Ext. 36255 
Email: tdopson@chccs.k12.nc.us 

Karla Boreiko, District Autism Support Specialist
919-929-8715 Ext. 36284
Email: hfuller@chccs.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Howard, Physical Therapist
Email: howard@chccs.k12.nc.us

Pat Hurlman, Adaptive PE
Email: phurlman@chccs.k12.nc.us



Announcements

  • Ephesus Supply Lists  Note: As a public school, it is our responsibility to provide the supplies students need. Please note that the majority of the items on this list are suggested donations and it is not required that you purchase any or all of them. If you are able to donate, we always happily accept what you can give. If you need assistance, please contact our school social worker, Marne Meredith, at 919.929.8715 x 36268.
               

Resources


https://sites.google.com/a/chccs.k12.nc.us/ephesus-elementary-school/home/ees-grants