Registration 2017-2018



January 

Monday|01/30/17: Rising 9th Grade Information Night @ Culbreth Middle School

February 

Wednesday| 2/01/17: Rising 9th Grade Information Night @ Phillips Middle School

Thursday|2/16/17: Rising 9th Grade Information Night @ Smith Middle School


Tuesday|2/21/17: East Counselor visits McDougle Middle School


Tuesday| 2/21/17: Rising 12th Grade Registration class visits (US History class)


Wednesday | 2/22/17: Rising 11th Grade Registration class visits (Civics class)


Thursday| 2/23/17: East Counselors visit Culbreth Middle School


Friday|2/24/17: East Counselors visit Phillips Middle School


Monday | 2/27/17: Rising 10th Grade Registration class visits (World History class)


March


Wednesday|3/1/17: East Counselors Visit Smith Middle School


Monday|3/6/17: Curriculum/Course Information Night @ East Chapel Hill High

Cafe Commons

6:30pm- Rising 9th Grade

7:00pm- Rising 10th-12th Grade


3/10/17: Deadline for 8th grade students to select courses online and return registration form with  a signature from the parent and student verifying that these are the courses that students will take. Students will not be allowed to change these courses. Please return to 8th grade counselor.

3/13-3/24/17: Deadline for high school students (rising 10th-12th graders) to select courses online and return registration form with  a signature from the parent and student verifying that these are the courses that students will take. Students will not be allowed to change these courses.