WELCOME TO CARRBORO HIGH SCHOOL ORCHESTRA AND CHORUSES

MAJOR EVENTS for 2016-2017 - Dress Rehearsal Schedule BELOW
 
Concerts
Thurs, October 13, 7:30 pm - Chorus and Orchestra Concert, CHS Theater
Sat., Oct. 22 -Pancake Brunch
Tues., December 6, 7:30 pm - Orchestra and Band Concert, CHS Theater
Thurs., December 8, 7:30 pm - Chorus  Concert, CHS Theater
Fri, February 3, 8 pm - Women's Showcase UNC, Hill Hall
Wed, Feb 15, 7:00 pm - CABARET, CHS Theater
Tues March 21, 7:30 pm -  Culbreth & CHS Chorus Concert, CHS Theater
Wed, March 22, 7:30 pm -Orchestra and Band Concert, CHS Theater
Thurs, April 13 - Orchestra and Band Adjudication Trip 
Wed, April 19 - Choirs Adjudication Trip
Tues, May 23, 7:30 pm Orchestra and Band Concert, CHS Theater
Thurs, May 25, 7:30 pm Chorus Concert, CHS Theater
 
For a more detailed list see CHS EVENTS & DUE DATES at left.  


Graduation Rehearsal at the Dean Dome - 1:45 pm on Thursday, June 8

Graduation - Be in the Magical Rehearsal Space at 4 pm, looking really good!