Home

Language Arts: Bobbi Mimmack ext. 21550  or bmimmack@chccs.k12.nc.us
Math: Nate Scott  ext. 21115  or nscott@chccs.k12.nc.us
Science: Kelly Sears  ext. 21352  or ksears@chccs.k12.nc.us
Social Studies: Dan Segal  ext. 21553  or dsegal@chccs.k12.nc.us
Healthful Living: William Brady  ext. 21725  or wbrady@chccs.k12.nc.us

Counselor: Steve Young  ext. 21212  or syoung@chccs.k12.nc.us
EC Reading Resource: Linda Vann-Smith ext. 21112 or lvsmith@chccs.k12.nc.us
ESL Teacher: Bev Schieman ext. 21433 or bschieman@chccs.k12.nc.us