2016-17 SAC Committee Members
Member      Position Phone # Email 
 Greg Gotchey     Principal  303.387.3500greg.gotchey@dcsdk12.org 
Kendra Bacon Parent Representative - Vice-Chairperson
1st term, 1st year 
 
Mikaela Wolitzky Parent Representative 
1st term, 1st year
 
Lisa Loomer Parent Representative - Chairperson  
2nd term, 1st year
 LisaBaltzarLoomer@gmail.com 
Rose Carroll  Teacher Representative 
2nd term, 2nd year
303.387.3500 Rose.carroll@dcsdk12.org 
Alison Lewis  Teacher Representative  303.387.3500 alison.lewis@dcsdk12.org 
Shelly Slocum Community Representative 
2nd term, 1st year
 Sslocum106@comcast.net 
Deborah Gentry Recorder   Deborah.gentry@comcast.net 
Emma Yanez Student Representative   303.387.3500 yanezen@dcsdk12.org
Heidi Posavad SAC Coordinator 303.387.3500 hlposavad@dcsdk12.org 

Written correspondence may be sent to: Chaparral High School, 15655 Brookstone Drive, Parker, CO 80134, Attn.- SAC Committee