1. Vision and goals
  2. Outreach and Engagement
  3. Existing conditions
  4. Existing plans
  5. Design Guidelines
  6. Recommendations
    1. Bicycling
    2. Walking
    3. Skateboarding
    4. Accessibility
  7. Implementation



The entire Champlain College Community

2015 Transportation Committee Members

Christina Erickson—Sustain Champlain

Jason Van Dreiche—Local Motion

Katie Martin—Chittenden Area Transportation Management Association (CATMA)

Jim Barr and Doug Connelly—University of Vermont

John Caulo - Champlain Campus Planning

Tom Bonnette - Champlain Physical Plant