Home‎ > ‎Over ons‎ > ‎

Voorstelling teams

Team Preventie
  • Teamleider: Marc Tack (m.tack@cggeclips.be)
  • Drugpreventie: Marc Tack, Rudy Goossens, Christophe Kino, Maryline Toch, Laurent Roeckhout, Nele De Laender, Liefke De Witte, Bert Boone
  • Suïcidepreventie: Ine Vermeersch, Gaetana Meeus (vervangster Liesl Vereecke), Karen De Waele, Lien Neuckermans, Josephine Roos
  • Epilepsie: Claudine Van Daele
Team Kinderzorg
  • Teamleider: Griet Ackerman (g.ackerman@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiater: Dr. I. Mussche
  • Psychologische functie: Griet Ackerman, Ingeborg Beyst, Rose Baudoncq, Karolien Van Opstal, Delfien Vansteelandt, Liselotte Suffys
  • Maatschappelijke functie: Dirk Coussement, Muriel Dilewijns
Team Jongerenzorg
  • Teamleider: Kurt Reynaert (k.reynaert@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiater: Dr. Anne Clara
  • Psychologische functie: Kurt Reynaert, Karen Adriaenssens, Marijke Cauwenbergh, Siebren Callewaert
  • Maatschappelijke functie: Lynn Braeckman, Delphine Opstaele
Instapteam 
  • Teamleider: Evelien De Kempeneer (e.dekempeneer@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiater: Dr. B. Van Opstal
  • Psychologische functie: Nina Schiffer, Tineke Waelput, Heleen De Kesel, Hans Van Laake, Koen De Pelseneer
  • Maatschappelijke functie: Ilse Van Hoecke, Nancy Van Impe, Hilde De Groote, Leen Zelderloo
Team Volwassenenzorg 
  • Teamleider: Greet Aelvoet (g.aelvoet@cggeclips.be)
  • Teamleider Buddywerking: Griet Ackerman (g.ackerman@cggeclips.be) 
  • Psychiater: Dr. G. De Munck en Dr. Caroline Vandenbroucke
  • Psychologische functie: Mieke Veranneman, An Tombeur, Patricia Palinckx, Karima Lemsallah, Inis Gallant, Greet Aelvoet, Stefanie Deylgat
  • Maatschappelijke functie: Kris Van der Sype, Mieke Merckx, Evelien De Meyer, Griet Tissen, Marianne Ryckewaert, Claudine Van Daele
  • Buddywerking: Ans Hillebrant
Team Ouderenzorg
  • Teamleider: Evelien De Kempeneer (e.dekempeneer@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiater: Dr. M. Alexandre
  • Psychologische functie: Tinneke Waelput, Evelien De Kempeneer
  • Maatschappelijke functie: Marianne Ryckewaert, Griet Tissen, Emma Notte
Team Verslavingszorg
  • Teamleider: Elsie Ponnet (e.ponnet@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiater: Dr. M. Alexandre
  • Psychologische functie: Elsie Ponnet, Hilde de Neve, Kurt Reynaert, Stijn Ronsse, Tomas Van Reybrouck, Nina Schiffer
  • Maatschappelijke functie: Isabel Lamote, Laurence Verraest, Lise De Block, Carolien Van De Perre, Arne Verstuyf
Team Forensische Zorg
  • Teamleider: Greet Aelvoet (g.aelvoet@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiater: Dr. B. Van Sweden
  • Psychologische functie: Veerle Hutsebaut, Ingrid Van Gyseghem, Lien Vanassche, Hans Van Laake, Lise De Block, Hannelore Vrijders
Team Administratie
  • Teamleider: Ann Declerck (a.declerck@cggeclips.be)
  • Jef Vandermeulenstraat: Fatima El Kachari, Katrien Bardyn, Yolande Van der Elst
  • Elyzeese Velden: Martine Tanghe, Daryau Tournet, Eva Bracke, Ann-Sophie Seeuws
  • Bernard Spaelaan: Marleen Dickel, Anke Pieters
  • Azaleastraat: Isa D'hont, Anke Pieters, Ann-Sophie Seeuws
  • Lange Violettestraat: Ann-Sofie Leutenez, Daryau Tournet, Ann-Sophie Seeuws