Home‎ > ‎Over ons‎ > ‎

Voorstelling teams

Preventie
  • Teamleider: Marc Tack (m.tack@cggeclips.be)
  • Drugpreventie: Marc Tack, Rudy Goossens, Christophe Kino, Maryline Toch, Laurent Roeckhout, Jeroen De Craemer, Kurt Ronsse, Amber Pyncket, Amandine Grulois
  • Suïcidepreventie: Karen De Waele, Liefke De Witte, Marieke Van Malderen, Nele De Laender
  • Epilepsie: Claudine Van Daele
Kinderzorg
  • Teamleider: Griet Ackerman (g.ackerman@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiater: Dr. I. Mussche
  • Psychologische functie: Griet Ackerman, Ingeborg Beyst, Rose Baudoncq, Karolien Van Opstal, Liselotte Suffys, Emmelie De Brauw
  • Maatschappelijke functie: Dirk Coussement, Muriel Dilewijns, Arthur Mattelaer
Jongerenzorg
  • Teamleider: Kurt Reynaert (k.reynaert@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiater: Dr. Anne Clara
  • Psychologische functie: Kurt Reynaert, Karen Adriaenssens, Marijke Cauwenbergh, Lien Neuckermans, Emmelie De Brauw
  • Maatschappelijke functie: Delphine Opstaele, Lisa Steendam
Volwassenenzorg 
  • Teamleider: Greet Aelvoet (g.aelvoet@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiaters: Dr. M. Alexandre, Dr. G. De Munck en Dr. C. Vandenbroucke
  • Psychologische functie: Nina Schiffer, Tineke Waelput, Heleen De Kesel, Hans Van Laake, Koen De Pelseneer, An Tombeur, Patricia Palinckx, Karima Lemsallah, Inis Gallant, Greet Aelvoet, Katrien Braeckman
  • Maatschappelijke functie: Ilse Van Hoecke, Nancy Van Impe, Hilde De Groote, Leen Zelderloo, Kris Van der Sype, Mieke Merckx, Evelien De Meyer, Griet Tissen, Marianne Ryckewaert, Claudine Van Daele, Griet Tissen, Emma Notte, Katrijn Gijbels, Ellis Tryssesoone
  • Buddywerking: Ans Hillebrant, Elfriede Vynckier
Verslavingszorg
  • Teamleider: Elsie Ponnet (e.ponnet@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiater: Dr. C. Vandenbroucke, Dr. J. Vervaet
  • Psychologische functie: Elsie Ponnet, Hilde de Neve, Kurt Reynaert, Stijn Ronsse, Tomas Van Reybrouck, Nina Schiffer, Ellis Tryssesoone
  • Maatschappelijke functie: Isabel Lamote, Laurence Verraest, Lise De Block, Carolien Van De Perre, Arne Verstuyf
Forensische Zorg
  • Teamleider: Machteld De Clercq (m.declercq@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiater: Dr. M. Alexandre
  • Psychologische functie: Veerle Hutsebaut, Ingrid Van Gyseghem, Lien Vanassche, Hans Van Laake, Lise De Block, Hannelore Vrijders
Administratie
  • Teamleider: Willeke Sergeant (w.sergeant@cggeclips.be)
  • Team: Fatima El Kachari, Yolande Van der Elst, Daryau Tournet, Martine Tanghe, Margot Verbeke, Anke Pieters, Isa D'hont, Ann-Sofie Leutenez, Katlijn Blanchaert, Irina De Reu