Home‎ > ‎Over ons‎ > ‎

Voorstelling teams

Preventie
  • Teamleider: Marc Tack (m.tack@cggeclips.be)
  • Drugpreventie: Marc Tack, Rudy Goossens, Christophe Kino, Maryline Toch, Laurent Roeckhout, Jeroen De Craemer, Kurt Ronsse, Amber Pyncket
  • Suïcidepreventie: Karen De Waele, Liefke De Witte, Marieke Van Malderen, Nele De Laender, Silke Laridon
  • Epilepsie: Claudine Van Daele
Kinderzorg
  • Teamleider: Griet Ackerman (g.ackerman@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiater: Dr. I. Mussche
  • Psychologische functie: Griet Ackerman, Ingeborg Beyst, Karolien Van Opstal, Liselotte Suffys, Marlies Van Esbroeck, Gwenny Van Acker, Julie De Sutter
  • Maatschappelijke functie: Muriel Dilewijns, Arthur Mattelaer
Jongerenzorg
  • Teamleider: Kurt Reynaert (k.reynaert@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiater: Dr. Anne Clara
  • Psychologische functie: Kurt Reynaert, Karen Adriaenssens, Marijke Cauwenbergh, Lien Neuckermans,  Gwenny Van Acker, Emmelie De Brauw, Julie De Sutter
  • Maatschappelijke functie: Delphine Opstaele, Lisa Steendam
Volwassenenzorg 
  • Teamleider: Greet Aelvoet (g.aelvoet@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiaters: Dr. M. Alexandre, Dr. G. De Munck en Dr. C. Vandenbroucke
  • Psychologische functie: Nina Schiffer, Tineke Waelput, Heleen De Kesel, Hans Van Laake, Koen De Pelseneer, Patricia Palinckx, Karima Lemsallah, Inis Gallant, Greet Aelvoet, Stefanie Deylgat, Lotte Simons, Frauke Maes, Fenne Dendoncker
  • Maatschappelijke functie: Ilse Van Hoecke, Nancy Van Impe, Hilde De Groote, Leen Zelderloo, Kris Van der Sype, Evelien De Meyer, Griet Tissen, Marianne Ryckewaert, Claudine Van Daele, Emma Notte, Katrijn Gijbels, Ellis Tryssesoone
  • Psychologisch consulent: Paulien Stock
  • Buddywerking: Ans Hillebrant, Elfriede Vynckier
Verslavingszorg
  • Teamleider: Elsie Ponnet (e.ponnet@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiater: Dr. C. Vandenbroucke, Dr. J. Vervaet
  • Psychologische functie: Elsie Ponnet, Hilde de Neve, Kurt Reynaert, Stijn Ronsse, Tomas Van Reybrouck, Nina Schiffer, Ellis Tryssesoone, Fien Van den Steen, Julie De Sutter
  • Maatschappelijke functie: Isabel Lamote, Laurence Verraest, Carolien Van De Perre, Arne Verstuyf
Forensische Zorg
  • Teamleider: Machteld De Clercq (m.declercq@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiater: Dr. M. Alexandre
  • Psychologische functie: Ingrid Van Gyseghem, Lien Vanassche, Hans Van Laake, Lise De Block, Hannelore Vrijders, Stefanie Deylgat, Werner Leys
Administratie
  • Teamleider: Willeke Sergeant (w.sergeant@cggeclips.be)
  • Team: Fatima El Kachari, Martine Tanghe, Margot Verbeke, Anke Pieters, Isa D'hont, Ann-Sofie Leutenez, Katlijn Blanchaert, Irina De Reu