Home‎ > ‎Over ons‎ > ‎

Voorstelling teams

Preventie
  • Teamleider: Marc Tack (m.tack@cggeclips.be)
  • Drugpreventie: Marc Tack, Rudy Goossens, Christophe Kino, Maryline Toch, Laurent Roeckhout, Nele De Laender, Liefke De Witte, Jeroen De Craemer, Kurt Ronsse
  • Suïcidepreventie: Ine Vermeersch, Liesl Vereecke, Karen De Waele, Lien Neuckermans
  • Epilepsie: Claudine Van Daele
Kinderzorg
  • Teamleider: Griet Ackerman (g.ackerman@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiater: Dr. I. Mussche
  • Psychologische functie: Griet Ackerman, Ingeborg Beyst, Rose Baudoncq, Karolien Van Opstal, Liselotte Suffys
  • Maatschappelijke functie: Dirk Coussement, Muriel Dilewijns
Jongerenzorg
  • Teamleider: Kurt Reynaert (k.reynaert@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiater: Dr. Anne Clara
  • Psychologische functie: Kurt Reynaert, Karen Adriaenssens, Marijke Cauwenbergh, Siebren Callewaert, Dorien Damiaens
  • Maatschappelijke functie: Delphine Opstaele, Lisa Steendam
Volwassenenzorg 
  • Teamleider: Greet Aelvoet (g.aelvoet@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiaters: Dr. M. Alexandre, Dr. G. De Munck en Dr. Caroline Vandenbroucke, Dr. Lisa Van Renterghem (ASO)
  • Psychologische functie: Nina Schiffer, Tineke Waelput, Heleen De Kesel, Hans Van Laake, Koen De Pelseneer, Mieke Veranneman, An Tombeur, Patricia Palinckx, Karima Lemsallah, Inis Gallant, Greet Aelvoet, Evelien De Kempeneer, Evelyn Debuyser
  • Maatschappelijke functie: Ilse Van Hoecke, Nancy Van Impe, Hilde De Groote, Leen Zelderloo, Kris Van der Sype, Mieke Merckx, Evelien De Meyer, Griet Tissen, Marianne Ryckewaert, Claudine Van Daele, Griet Tissen, Emma Notte, Katrijn Gijbels
  • Buddywerking: Ans Hillebrant, Elfriede Vynckier
Verslavingszorg
  • Teamleider: Elsie Ponnet (e.ponnet@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiater: Dr. B Van Opstal, Dr. Lisa Van Renterghem (ASO)
  • Psychologische functie: Elsie Ponnet, Hilde de Neve, Kurt Reynaert, Stijn Ronsse, Tomas Van Reybrouck, Nina Schiffer
  • Maatschappelijke functie: Isabel Lamote, Laurence Verraest, Lise De Block, Carolien Van De Perre, Arne Verstuyf
Forensische Zorg
  • Teamleider: Wendy Dossche (w.dossche@cggeclips.be)
  • Psychiater: Dr. B. Van Sweden
  • Psychologische functie: Veerle Hutsebaut, Ingrid Van Gyseghem, Lien Vanassche, Hans Van Laake, Lise De Block, Hannelore Vrijders, Katrijn Gijbels
Administratie
  • Teamleider: Ann Declerck (a.declerck@cggeclips.be)
  • Team: Fatima El Kachari, Yolande Van der Elst, Daryau Tournet, Martine Tanghe, Daryau Tournet, Margot Verbeke, Anke Pieters, Isa D'hont, Ann-Sofie Leutenez, Katlijn Blanchaert