PAC Calendar

Professional Advisory Council Meetings are usually held on the third Friday of the month

Friday, August 16, 2013

Friday, September 20, 2013  

Friday, October 18, 2013

Friday, November 15, 2013

Friday, December 20, 2013

Friday, January 17, 2014

Friday, February 21, 2014

Friday, March 21, 2014

Friday, April 11, 2014

Tentative:  Board/Adm Conference, Wednesday April 30, 2014

 

Friday, May 16, 2014

Tentative:  Friday, June 20, 2014