PAC Calendar

CESA #12 Professional Advisory Council Meetings

2015-2016

Tentative Schedule

8:30 AM Networking

9:00 AM - Noon

 

Friday, August 21, 2015

Friday, September 17, 2015

Friday, October 16, 2015

Friday, November 20, 2015

Friday, December 11, 2015

Friday, January 15, 2016

Friday, February 19, 2016

Friday, March 18, 2016

Friday, April  15, 2016

Friday, May 20, 2016

Friday, June 17, 2016