PAC Calendar

CESA #12 Professional Advisory Council Meetings

2014-2015

Tentative Schedule

8:30 AM Networking

9:00 AM - Noon

 

Friday, August 15, 2014

Friday, September 19, 2014  

Friday, October 17, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Friday, December 19, 2014

Friday, January 16, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015

Tentative:  Board/Adm Conference, Wednesday April 29, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Tentative:  Friday, June 15, 2015