Clarkstown North Health & Physical Education Department

Teaching Staff   2018 - 2019

Dr. Christopher Serra: District Director of Physical Education, Athletics, Aquatics cserra@ccsd.edu 
Bob Bauer:  Physical Education and Health Department Chairperson: rbauer@ccsd.edu - 845-639-6518

Mr. Kenny Amparo                   kamparo@ccsd.edu                           845-639-6569 

Ms. Danielle Antosca               dantosca@ccsd.edu                          845-639-6519

Mr. Scott Cooper                      scooper@ccsd.edu                            845-639-6518

Mr. Matthew Ferreri                  mferreri@ccsd.edu                            845-639-6569 

Ms. Jane Schlappich                jschlappich@ccsd.edu                       845-639-6519 

Mr. Alan Schwartz                    aschwartz@ccsd.edu                         845-639-6519