Home‎ > ‎Resources‎ > ‎


The PTA of J.B. Watkins Elementary school is a group of parents committed to supporting the students and staff of our school and to furthering the PTA’s mission:

"To make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children."

2016-2017 Officers:
President – Kristen Beazley – President@jbwpta.com
Vice-President, Committees – Amy Shutts – vpcommittees@jbwpta.com
Vice-President, Programs – Divya Raman – vpprograms@jbwpta.com
Vice-President, Ways and Means – Laura Kurichh – vpwaysandmeans@jbwpta.com
Treasurer – Emily Stein – Treasurer@jbwpta.com
Secretary – Auburn Stovall – Secretary@jbwpta.com
Webmaster – Karen Carps – Karen@GuppyFishWeb.com

Visit our website at http://jbwpta.com/.
Click here to visit the PTA Facebook page.