Home‎ > ‎Resources‎ > ‎

Bullying Prevention

In Chesterfield County, most elementary and middle schools use a comprehensive anti-bullying program developed by Chesterfield school counselors based on the core values of respect, responsibility, honesty and accountability. At seven Chesterfield schools, the Olweus Bullying Prevention Program is in place: Beulah Elementary, Ettrick Elementary, Gordon Elementary, Alberta Smith Elementary, Carver Middle, Swift Creek Middle and Tomahawk Creek Middle.