Home‎ > ‎Resources‎ > ‎


The Swift Creek Middle School PTSA website is here.  
They also maintain a Facebook group page with additional information, pictures, and videos. 

2017-2018 PTSA Executive Board

President - Kim Williams - president@scmsptsa.com

Vice President- Diana Hall - vp@scmsptsa.com

Secretary-Anne Marie Flynn - Secretary@scmsptsa.com

Treasurer-Alicia Rudolph  -treasurer@scmsptsa.com


PR/Volunteer Coordinator - Angelina DeSimone - communications@scmsptsa.com

Fundraising - Jennifer Ellis Colon-Milliman  fundraising@scmsptsa.com

Hospitality Chair- Open
Committee - Tara Wagner - rickntara@verizon.net

Membership - Cristal Lake-Sanders & Melissa Mann -  membership@scmsptsa.com

Spirit Wear - Edith Smith -spiritwear@scmsptsa.com
Committee - Tara Wagner - rickntara@verizon.net
                  Theresa Colllier - info@theresacolliernd.com

6th Grade Teacher Liason - Andrea Garabedian - luv4twokiddos@gmail.com

7th Grade Teacher Liason - Open

8th Grade Teacher Liason - Open

Staff Appreciation - Open

Family Events Chair - Open
Committee - Tara Wagner -rickntara@verizon.net
                   Angelina DeSimone -  Angelina.rene.desimone@gmail.com
                   Theresa Collier - info@theresacolliernd.com

Red Ribbon Week - Open

Reflections - Open

Exceptional Education - Cristal Lake Sanders - clakesanders@gmail.com

In addition to these positions there are several other volunteer opportunities available throughout the year.  When you receive your student packet of forms on Business Night, please join our group via the PTSA Membership form. 
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser