Home‎ > ‎Activities‎ > ‎

Athletics

Click
HERE for the most recent CAVALIER Sports Updates!
SPRING 2018
Golf Tournament

Click HERE to see you you can get involved and support Clover Hill Athletics

ATHLETE INFORMATION AND FORMS

Please click HERE for more information about concussions from CJW Sports Medicine

Please click HERE for the Athlete / Parent Signature Concussion form

Please click HERE to access Athletic Participation / Parental Consent / Physical Examination Form - 2017-2018 Edition

Click HERE for the Student Athlete Sportsmanship Form

Click HERE for the Student Athlete Insurance Form






Our school is committed to establishing an athletic program of excellence. We believe that a dynamic program of student athletics is vital to the educational, physical and social development of the student.

Athletes develop the qualities of sportsmanship, leadership, teamwork, responsibility and competitiveness through their sport. Our coaching staff strives to nurture these qualities in students because we believe that the early incorporation of these qualities translates into success as adults.


Administration and Coaching Contact Information:

Director of Student Activities: 
    David Zyglocke /  christopher_zyglocke@ccpsnet.net

        Asst. D.S.A.
        Fall / Sean O'Hare - william_ohare@ccpsnet.net
        Winter / Kellilyn Jones - kellilyn_jones@ccpsnet.net
        Spring /  Casey Dellinger - casey_dellinger@ccpsnet.net

Fall Sports Coaching Contact Information:
Cavalettes / Milissa Barrick - milissa_barrick@ccpsnet.net
Cheering / Tori Hughes - cavaliercheer45@gmail.com
                     Cynthia Roberts - chscavaliercheer15@gmail.com
Cross Country 
    Boys /  Jim Wahrman - James_wahrman@ccpsnet.net
    Girls /  Kevin Carpenter - kevin_carpenter@ccpsnet.net
Field Hockey
    V /  Rhonda Clopton   rhonda_clopton@ccpsnet.net
    JV /  Ann Lambert   annharris_lambert@ccpsnet.net
Football 
    V /  John Fout    john_fout@ccpsnet.net
    JV /  Michael Cole   michael_cole@ccpsnet.net
Golf  /  Casey Dellinger    casey_delinger@ccpsnet.net
Swimming / Katie Rose  Kathleen_Rose@ccpsnet.net
                             Jenny Honings   Jennifer_Honings@ccpsnet.net
Volleyball
    Boys 
    V /   Bret Brooks  bret_brooks@ccpsnet.net
    JV /   Jeff Milner   jeffrey_milner@ccpsnet.net
    Girls
    V &  JV -  Michelle Jamieson   Michelle_Jamieson@ccpsnet.net
                       Jennifer Goldschmidt     Jennifer_Goldschmidt@ccpsnet.net
 
Winter Sports Coaching Contact Information:
Basketball
    Boys
    V /  Jim Wahrman   james_wahrman@ccpsnet.net
    JV / - Lee Ford  
    Girls
    V /  Jeff Auxier   jeffrey_auxier@ccpsnet.net
    JV /  Jacob Crane   jacob_crane@ccpsnet.net
Indoor Track  /  Kevin Carpenter   keving@carpenter@ccpsnet.net
Wrestling  /  Jeremy Fox  jeremy_fox@ccpsnet.net

Spring Sports Coaching Contact Information:
Baseball
    V /  Brett Mooney   brett_mooney@ccpsnet.net
    JV / Sean O'Hare  william_ohare@ccpsnet.net
Lacrosse
    Boys /  Patrick Kennedy - patrick_kennedy@ccpsnet.net
    Girls /  Rhonda Clopton - rhonda_clopton@ccpsnet.net
Soccer
    Boys
    V /  Blaine Stephenson  - bcstephen1@gmail.com
    JV / Brett Chonko - brett_chonko@ccpsnet.net
    Girls 
    V /  Ryan Taylor - rtaylor59@email.radford.edu
    JV / Chuck Anderson - charles_anderson@ccpsnet.net
Softball
    V /  Glenn Corbin - alibidrummer@gmail.com
    V /  Lynne Gilbert - lynne_gilbert@ccpsnet.net
    JV / Brooke Whiltow - brooke_whitlow@ccpsnet.net
Tennis 
    Boys /  Joel Higham -  
    Girls /  Sally Lewis - sarah_lewis@ccpsnet.net
Track
    Boys /  Jim Wahrman - james_wahrman@ccpsnet.net
    Girls /  Kevin Carpenter - kevin_carpenter@ccpsnet.net