Home‎ > ‎School Information‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

Smith PTA Presents Nominees for Board Members

posted Mar 3, 2019, 11:34 AM by Diane Mattes   [ updated Apr 10, 2019, 10:30 AM ]
The Alberta Smith PTA has approved the new slate of nominees for PTA Board Members for the Upcoming 2019-2020 school year. The following PTA members are candidates for the following positions:
  • Susan Beals for President
  • Jessi Cole for 1st Vice President, Programs
  • Corey Hardison for 2nd Vice President, Fundraising
  • Alyssa Larsen for 3rd Vice President, Membership
  • Lynn Madden for Recording Secretary
  • Alan Sheffield for Treasurer
A general membership meeting will be held on Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm in the Smith cafeteria for voting. Only  current PTA members will be allowed to vote for the new board.