Contact Us

                                     
             CaryITheadshot.png
                                
                       Cary Perales
                       Director, Office of Instructional Technology
                       1761 Hudson St.
                       Corpus Christi, TX  78416
                       Phone:  361.878.3900
                       Ext:  10054
                       Email:  Cary.Perales@ccisd.us



                                  
                      
            BrandeyITheadshot.png
             
 
                      Brandey Addison
                      Instructional Technology Specialist
                      1761 Hudson St.
                      Corpus Christi, TX  78416
                      Phone:  361.878.3900
                      Ext:  10055
                      Email:  Brandey.Addison@ccisd.us 




         SethITheadshot.png                        

Seth Caylor
Instructional Technology Trainer
1761 Hudson St.
Corpus Christi, TX  78416
Phone:  361.878.3900
Ext:  10069
Email:  Seth.Caylor@ccisd.us



                                                                                                                                                      
      
MaryITheadshot.png                   

    Maria C. Cavazos
    Instructional Technology Specialist
    1761 Hudson St.
    Corpus Christi, TX  78416
    Phone:  361.878.3900
    Ext:  44876
    Email:  Maria.Cavazos@ccisd.us
                  
                                                                    
                      

                                                                                                               
      
MelissaITheadshot.png                   

    Melissa L. Gonzalez
    Instructional Technology, Sr. Admin. Asst./Trainer
    1761 Hudson St.
    Corpus Christi, TX  78416
    Phone:  361.878.3900
    Ext:  10054
    Email:  Melissa.Gonzalez@ccisd.us




 
          RoxITheadshot.png     
  
               
               Roxanna Guerrero
               Instructional Technology Specialist
               1761 Hudson St.
               Corpus Christi, TX  78416
               Phone:  361.878.3900
               Ext:  10056
               Email:  Roxanna.Guerrero@ccisd.us




         
        KathyITheadshot.png            
                                                               
           Kathy Mendiola
           Instructional Technology Trainer
           1761 Hudson St.
           Corpus Christi, TX  78416
           Phone:  361.878.3900
           Ext:  10045
           Email:  Kathy.Mendiola@ccisd.us




                                              
      IrmaITheadshot.png      
                    
                  
Irma Muniz
                    Instructional Technology Specialist
                    1761 Hudson St.
                    Corpus Christi, TX  78416
                    Phone:  361.878.3900
                    Ext:  10057
                    Irma.Muniz@ccisd.us




                                      
        ReneITheadshot.png
                 
                    Rene Pantoja
                    Instructional Technology Videographer
                    1761 Hudson St.
                    Corpus Christi, TX  78416
                    Phone:  361.878.3900
                    Ext:  44880
                    Rene.Pantoja@ccisd.us