E-mail

 Name Title Email Address
Scott Smith Superintendent ssmith@cayucosschool.org
Liz Villalobos Principal lvillalobos@cayucosschool.org
Joann Montgomery TK/Kindergarten jmontgomery@cayucosschool.org
Sarah Brown 1st Grade sbrown@cayucosschool.org
Angela Boyett 2nd Grade aboyett@cayucosschool.org
Alexis Buttrey 3rd Gradeabuttrey@cayucosschool.org
Karli Horton 4th Grade khorton@cayucosschool.org
Helen Tomac 5th Grade htomac@cayucosschool.org
Jessica Peterson Middle School ELA jpeterson@cayucosschool.org
Kelly Marshall Middle School Social Studies kmarshall@cayucosschool.org
Jennifer Hinthorne Middle School Science
jhinthorne@cayucosschool.org
 Sarah Johnson Middle School Math sjohnson@cayucosschool.org
 Sherry Lessard Resource Teacher slessard@cayucosschool.org
 Jake Rideout Library/STEAM TOSA jrideout@cayucosschoo.org
 Eric Schofield Art Teacher eschofield@cayucosschool.org
 John Lee Music Teacher jlee@cayucosschool.org
 Victoria Doust Drama Teacher  vdoust@cayucosschool.org
 Lisa Jensen RTI/Assessment Coordinator ljensen@cayucosschool.org
 Sean Andersen Middle School Math / Tech sandersen@cayucosschool.org
 Trish Wilson PE Teacher/Athletic Director  twilson@cayucosschool.org
 Abbie Lynch Executive Assistant alynch@cayucosschool.org
 Melanie Gorda Business Office Manager mgorda@cayucosschool.org
 Nessa Garcia School Nurse ngarcia@cayucosschool.org
 Mary Youngs School Secretary myoungs@cayucosschool.org

Comments