E-mail

 Name Title Email Address
 Scott Smith Superintendent ssmith@cayucosschool.org
 Liz Villalobos Principal lvillalobos@cayucosschool.org
 Joann Montgomery TK/Kindergarten Teacher jmontgomery@cayucosschool.org
 Sarah Brown 1st Grade Teacher sbrown@cayucosschool.org
 Angela Boyett 2nd Grade Teacher aboyett@cayucosschool.org
 Sarah Johnson 3rd Grade Teacher sjohnson@cayucosschool.org
 Susan Mathias 4th Grade Teacher smathias@cayucosschool.org
 Helen Tomac 5th Grade Teacher htomac@cayucosschool.org
 Jessica Peterson MS ELA Teacher jpeterson@cayucosschool.org
 Sylvie Asselin MS Math Teacher sasselin@cayucosschool.org
 David Leary MS History Teacher dleary@cayucosschool.org

 MS Science Teacher

 Barry Garelick MS Math Teacher bgarelick@cayucosschool.org
 Sherry Lessard Resource Teacher slessard@cayucosschool.org
 Jake Rideout Library/STEAM TOSA jrideout@cayucosschoo.org
 Eric Schofield Art Teacher eschofield@cayucosschool.org
 John Lee Music Teacher jlee@cayucosschool.org
 Victoria Doust Drama Teacher  vdoust@cayucosschool.org
 Lisa Jensen RTI/Assessment Coordinator ljensen@cayucosschool.org
 Sean Andersen IT Ed Tech TOSA sandersen@cayucosschool.org
 Trish Wilson PE Teacher/Athletic Director  twilson@cayucosschool.org
 Hannah Held Administrative Assistant hheld@cayucosschool.org
 Melanie Gorda Business Office Manager mgorda@cayucosschool.org
 Nessa Garcia School Nurse ngarcia@cayucosschool.org

Comments