Policy Home

Superintendent: Dr. Matt Stover

Board Chairperson: Dr. Leslie H. Barnette

Board Vice Chair: Mr. Glenn Fulbright

Catawba County Schools Board Policies are adapted from North Carolina School Boards Association's policies in order to best meet the system goals for our students, employees and community members.  These policies are set in place to direct, govern, protect and enhance all aspects of the Catawba County School System.

Feel free to browse through the chapters on the left or you can search by keywords using the "Search this site" at the top right of the site.