Priorities Review Board 2012

Committee Members:

Jeffrey L. Duerk

School of Engineering, Co-Chair

Mark Henderson

Information Technology Services, Co-Chair

Caron Baldwin

Nursing, CTO Chair

Rick Bischoff

Enrollment Management

Steven Campbell

Campus Planning and Facilities

Tron Compton-Engle

School of Law

Tom Franchina


Carolyn Gregory

Human Resources

Amy Hammett


Christine Hudak

School of Nursing

Jagdip Singh

Weatherhead School of Management

Thomas Knab

College of Arts and Sciences

Nathan Lambert

University Library

Gary Chottiner  

Faculty Senate Chair

Raymond Muzic

Faculty Senate Committee On Information & Communication Technology

Chris Massotti

School of Medicine

John Smolik

School of Dental Medicine

Mark Williams


  • Recommend annual investment priorities
  • Review, prioritize and recommend significant proposals for large technology projects with broad institutional impact
  • Monitor the portfolio of projects and recommend strategies to resolve major resource conflicts
  • Not engaged in approving small projects, required maintenance or operational decisions


  • Comprised of representatives of each School and major administrative unit and Faculty Senate Committee on Information Resources
  • Members appointed by Executive Technology Steering Committee in consultation with Deans and Vice Presidents
  • Co‐chairs are appointed annually by the Executive Steering Committee
Meeting Dates
    Meeting are held on the First Friday of the month at 10:00 am

September 2 @ 10:30 am
October 7
November 4
December 2
January 6
February 3
March 2
April 6
May 4
June 1