Reviews

Reviews for Writing, Photography, and Web Management/Design:


Nathaniel S. Feb 25, 2017

Commercial Photography

*****5 out of 5 stars

Highly skilled, energetic and fun photographer. Caryl is high energy and very fun to work with. From the first conversation I had with her I knew she was passionate about photography and excited to see my photo session succeed. I will be using Caryl in the future!!

 

Linda S. Nov 18, 2016

Pet Photography

*****5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, creative fast work which exceeded expectations.Caryl was terrific! Very creative and accommodating. Fun to work with too! She was very quick to edit and do all the detailed work. She met with me again to go over the pictures and make sure I was happy with them. She checked in multiple times afterwards to make sure I didn't have any questions or concerns. Wonderful experience overall and exceeded my expectations. Great person and amazing results. I would enthusiastically recommend hiring Caryl.

 

Diane R. Oct 25, 2016

Pet Photography

*****5 out of 5 stars

Intuitive and talented photographer! Caryl is a very talented photographer and can edit pictures like the professional she is! I highly recommend her for any of your photography needs, either business or personal.


Sharinioka M. Sept 17, 2016

Commercial Photography

*****5 out of 5 stars

Caryl is the photographer for you!! From our first phone conversation until the time we met in person, I knew Caryl and I were a good match. She was very professional, went over and beyond my expectations. My photos turned out great! I look forward to working with Caryl in the future. Thanks so much!


Lacey B. July 19, 2016

*****5 out of 5 stars

Caryl is kind, professional, and thoughtful in her writing. She seeks to understand her subject, so as to represent them fully and honestly. She is diligent, time-conscious, and true-to-her word. I couldn't be happier with the work she's done for us!

 

Samia Y. July 15, 2016

*****5 out of 5 stars

Caryl was the creative writer at our company and did everything from editing to photography for our six websites, blogs, and fashion blog. There are many talented writers, however, not many have the type of versatility and creativity that Caryl has. She is well experienced in her field and naturally talented in creativity.

 

Carl C. May 29, 2014

*****5 out of 5 stars

Caryl was poised and professional, yet made me feel relaxed and at ease for my portrait. The session was such fun! The resulting portraits were everything I had hoped for, and achieved the natural yet dignified attitude I had hoped for. Caryl's composition skills and use of light are outstanding, artistic and sophisticated, providing results far in excess of the price I had paid. I felt like I had hired an artist, and as she advertises, that is what Caryl's photography truly is: artistry.

 

Lynn M. May 28, 2014

*****5 out of 5 stars

Caryl did photos for our martial arts school and I was very impressed by both her eye for composition and her ability to get everyone relaxed so the pictures looked natural and not stiff or staged. She is amazing in both her ability and her personality.

 

Steve S. February 20, 2014

*****5 out of 5 stars

Caryl Hunter is an outstanding photographer. She truly has "the eye," the ability to see the heart of a scene and capture it with her camera. Her photographs display a sensitivity to subject and environment, to light and shadow, that I rarely see in any commercial or artistic photography. Caryl's a sharp, intelligent woman with a warm personality that puts her subjects at ease. When you need a photographer with soul, call on Caryl. As a writer, Caryl displays the same artistic qualities that she demonstrates in her photography, creating blogs, essays, and articles that are not only informative but intuitive, delving beneath the surface of the subject to find the core of truth that's in everything she examines. Here again is where Caryl's open, friendly personality makes here a deceptively easy interviewer, but make no mistake, she'll see through to the heart of the matter, and write about it in her own inimitable style. Caryl's web design combines the best of her visual and written abilities, creating websites that are informative and artistic, imbued with a light and modern design that's eye-pleasing and catchy. Like her writing, her web design captures the essence of the subject. I have used Caryl's professional services in all her capabilities, and I highly recommend her as a photographer, writer, and web designer!

 

Dara S. February 9, 2014

*****5 out of 5 stars

Caryl Hunter is a stupendous listener. She listens with her head and heart and translates what she’s heard into compelling stories. She asks the right questions. She understands audience and perfects voice. She appreciates editors and adheres to deadlines. Caryl has a ready smile and a sharp brain. Simply put, she’s a bright spark. Whether you need a writer with verve or a photographer with panache, Caryl is the person you want on your team.

Comments