Home

Julie Richard - RSU 74 Athletic Director for 6-12

Phone Number: 207 635-2209
jrichard@carrabec.org




Carrabec Community School
2018 Fall Sports Schedule
Boys' Soccer Girls' Soccer
Mon 17-Sep 3:30/4:45 at Lawrence Bus: 2:00 Fri 14-Sep 3:30 Home vs Madison
Mon 24-Sep 4:45 at Waterville with Madison Bus: 2:00 Mon 17-Sep 3:30 Home vs Lawrence
Wed 26-Sep 3:30/4:45 at Winslow Bus: 2:00 Thu 20-Sep 3:30 at Mt. Blue Bus: 2:00
9/28 games has been canceled vs Mt. Blue Wed 26-Sep 3:30 Home vs Winslow
Mon 1-Oct 3:30/4:45 at Skowhegan Bus: 2:15 Mon 1-Oct 3:30 Home vs Skowhegan
Wed **10/18 3:30/4:45 Home vs Lawrence (Date Changed)    Wed 3-Oct 3:30 at Lawrence Bus:2:00
Tue 9-Oct 3:30/4:45 Home vs Mt View Tue 9-Oct 3:30 at Mt View Bus: 2:00
Thu 11-Oct 3:30 Home vs Waterville Thu 11-Oct 4:45 Home vs Waterville
Mon 15-Oct 3:30/4:45 at Mt. Blue Bus: 2:15 Mon 15-Oct 3:30 Home vs Mt. Blue
Wed 17-Oct 3:30/4:45 at Messalonskee Bus:2:00 Wed 17-Oct 3:30 Home vs Messalonskee
Grade 8 plays first @ 3:30 9/12-9/26 Fri 19-Oct 3:30 at Madison Bus: 2:45
Grade 7 plays first @ 3:30 beginning 9/27-10/18
Cross Country Football with Madison
Thu 13-Sep 4:00 at Madison with Skowhegan & Mt. Blue Van 2:30 Thu 6-Sep 4:00 Play Day at Madison Shuttle
Wed 19-Sep 4:00 at Winslow with Madison Bus: 2:00 Wed 12-Sep 4:00 at Mt. View Bus: 1:45
Thu 27-Sep 4:00 at Waterville with Winslow & Madison Bus: 2:00 Tue 18-Sep 4:00 Home vs Gardiner Shuttle
Wed 3-Oct 4:00 at Madison with Waterville & Winslow Bus: 2:45 Wed 26-Sep 4:00 at Messalonskee Bus: 2:00
Wed 10-Oct 4:00 at Skowhegan with Lawrence & Madison Bus: 2:00 Tue 2-Oct 4:00 at Mt. Blue Bus: 2:00
Wed 17-Oct 3:30 at Waterville with all conference teams Bus:1:45 Tue 9-Oct 4:00 Home vs Mt View Shuttle
Athletes walk the course at 3:15, meet begins at 4:00 Tue 16-Oct 4:00 Home vs Skowhegan Shuttle
Tue 23-Oct 4:00 at Gardiner Bus: 1:45
Cheering with Madison Rec
All events are subject to change. 9/19/2018